Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George in Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5380 Oaklawn Boulevard
Prince George, VA 23875

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George in Prince George

# 2 of 2 hotels in Prince George
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Internet did not work the room was small and it had nothing around it.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Intercourse, PA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
the walls in my room were so thin I could hear every word my neighboring room was saying. Also since the neighboring room had a dog in it I was awakened by the dogs barking early in th the staff just look at me instead of greeting me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ridge, VA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Night time staff was very accommodating.
Most of the exterior lights by the doors were out. Exterior doors were not locked either.

Breakfast was nice. The rooms were clean and very nice. There are no elevators for the left side of the hotel so do not take anything in that can not be carried up 18 stairs. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall the hotel was worth the price.

Solo Traveler
Louis from Chester, VA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff, location is close to major mall and highway. Room with King Size bed is large, lots of space. note: Hotel has upgraded Internet access. Not to mention a Starbucks is right next store.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room and a good location
wifi had problems and network cable did not help
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Maplewood, MO
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent housekeeping staff, very friendly
Fitness center was not working

Great location

Group Traveler
Cary from Roanoke, VA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the beds
One of the staff members was really rude the others were very helpful and friendly
Business Traveler
Reginald from Virginia Beach, VA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location to where my clients and prospects were.
No hot eggs and sausage and/or bacon in the complementary breakfast like they used to have.
Solo Traveler
Karl from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quick fun and easy. Perfect location. Affordable .Easy to walk to restaurants and stores.
Wi-Fi sucked.poor tv selection. Otherwise everything (for the price )I paid was great.

I'm not an early rise on the west coast so I don't know about the breakfast. Not much selection to eat in the bar but.. I'm happy. I'd defiantly do it again. Fix the Wi-Fi.maybe provide a map of the area. Getting directions or information about was like pulling teath with the locals. Hotel staff was professional and helpful. I would definitely give some kind of map. Perhaps state and local governments could sponsor historic things to see and how to get there. Local businesses, you know what to do. Thank you ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg