Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5380 Oaklawn Boulevard
Prince George, VA 23875

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George in Prince George

# 2 of 2 hotels in Prince George
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Has a pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, MN
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Riding, VA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was large. Close to the highway. Breakfast was good.
There was a trashy bar, a lot of noise. Air conditioning worked intermittently. Staff was quiet, not openly friendly. Got in at 4pm and the room was not ready, had to wait while it was cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Having a microwave and sink in the room is great.
wished the breakfast was better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christna from Beaumont, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really do not have any complaints other than the breakfast offered did not match the Caliber of the room.
Couple
Yalantra from Cape Girardeau, MO
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, price, and overall comfortability.
The continental breakfast wasn't what I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanetta from Fairfield, AL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Truly enjoyed staying at there. The atmosphere was nice, loved the room. It was much larger than I had expected. A Big Plus. Having a light breakfast was rewarding also.
One negative was the shower curtains had large brown stains.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Broomall, PA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were larger than expected and the bed lines & bath towels were top quality. There was a real feeling of comfortable quality. And, the staff was very friendly. They spoke with me not at me. A nice difference.
Couple
Darnell from Richmond, VA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every thing
Couple
Ronald from Norfolk, VA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed my room and the food .
I feel the night person was very rude and acted like she didn't want to serve me or answer any of my questions .
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.