Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5380 Oaklawn Boulevard
Prince George, VA 23875

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George in Prince George

# 2 of 2 hotels in Prince George
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was okay. It appeared to be recently overhauled on some parts. "Bathroom" was exceptionally above the expectation (and above room's standard) -it was clean and newly renovated.
The WiFi was not working. The password that front desk gave did not work. When I took my laptop and showed them, they had no idea what was wrong (I should have called the hotels IT support, but after a days drive, I was too tired for a phone conversation)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was awesome! Very clean, friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
room was really nice, clean and had all kinda appliances..bathroom was great, clearly newly renovated
breakfast can be way better than this..room was great like i said but once u step outta the room, is like stepping into a different hotel..everything looks out dated..also ppl at front desk can be alil more friendly
Couple
Monica from Vassar, MI
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff at Hooah's were extremely friendly! Loved going in there! The lady working at the desk was OK, but made us feel like we were bothering her when we were asking about directions and 95.

Very clean, nice breakfast, lady working the breakfast, super sweet!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff.
Loud echoing bar maybe? Almost looked like a church service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iselin, NJ
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Internet did not work the room was small and it had nothing around it.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Intercourse, PA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
the walls in my room were so thin I could hear every word my neighboring room was saying. Also since the neighboring room had a dog in it I was awakened by the dogs barking early in th the staff just look at me instead of greeting me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ridge, VA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Night time staff was very accommodating.
Most of the exterior lights by the doors were out. Exterior doors were not locked either.

Breakfast was nice. The rooms were clean and very nice. There are no elevators for the left side of the hotel so do not take anything in that can not be carried up 18 stairs. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall the hotel was worth the price.

Solo Traveler
Louis from Chester, VA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff, location is close to major mall and highway. Room with King Size bed is large, lots of space. note: Hotel has upgraded Internet access. Not to mention a Starbucks is right next store.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg