Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5380 Oaklawn Boulevard
Prince George, VA 23875

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George in Prince George

# 2 of 2 hotels in Prince George
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxana from Bluffton, SC
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I paid to much money for my staying (4hrs) it was a big black cockroach on the couch..I reported it and I was ignored...: (
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, PA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was decent.
The bathroom: toilet seat was dirty and it smelled like urine. The breakfast was nothing to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pioneer, OH
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The courteous staff
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Oxon Hill, MD
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The suite I was in had a very nice living room area.
I was told that half the hotel was being rented out as apartments.
Couple
Courtney from Lexington, SC
April 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room
The customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff, breakfast
We got smoke-free rooms, but still smells cigars.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, PA
April 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice hotel
Bad area around hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was okay. It appeared to be recently overhauled on some parts. "Bathroom" was exceptionally above the expectation (and above room's standard) -it was clean and newly renovated.
The WiFi was not working. The password that front desk gave did not work. When I took my laptop and showed them, they had no idea what was wrong (I should have called the hotels IT support, but after a days drive, I was too tired for a phone conversation)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was awesome! Very clean, friendly staff
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.