Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George in Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5380 Oaklawn Boulevard
Prince George, VA 23875

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George in Prince George

# 2 of 2 hotels in Prince George
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delbarton, WV
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its location to base.
The only thing is that the hot tub is closed, but its only temporary for renovations.

They are currently undergoing renovations in the back half of the hotel, but it did not affect our stay at all. We did not hear any of it from our room. It was an excellent location to the base. Staff was friendly. And the food was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Wells, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool access and meals
The renovations taking place made for a difficult maneuver around with young children.

Nice place for a short stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Belvoir, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shatera from Timonium, MD
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I wasn't expecting the best service or room because of the low star rating but we went out on a whim because we were travelling and needed to rest for the evening. It was a good choice.
Staff were very friendly and eager to help even at 4 am check in. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Standard toiletries were available. We slept in so I'm unable to comment on the breakfast. Overall a great choice very clean and friendly.

We would stay again and perhaps longer in the future. Our 6 year old saw the pool and wanted to take a swim but we had to go but it was very enticing! The pool area was clean and clear of debris.

Couple
Judith from Leland, NC
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake City, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, staff, and pool were great!!!
Lots of construction. Dusty but quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
my room was fine
lobby was dingy as was most of the hotel
Couple
Blanca from Cary, NC
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed in the tower section of the Inn. You could tell that was a new section...it still had a new smell to it. We enjoyed out stay there. The value was awesome!
Senior Travelers
Douglas from Clyde, NY
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our reservation was gone when we arrived , so they upgraded us to a suite , that was very nice of them at no extra cost.
nothing at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Marion, SC
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Only stayed 1 night but the woman at the front desk was very nice. The room was clean and they allowed pets.
the breakfast was not that great

stayed in 3 hotels this trip this one was decent and allowed dogs.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Prince George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg