Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5190 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford in Oxford

# 4 of 4 hotels in Oxford
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was helpful, proximity to Miami University, clean, good for the price
Initially bathroom light was not working, had to use heat lamp. Eventually started working.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
April 28, 2016
6.0
breakfast was not well attended though otherwise ok for this class
Couple
Carol from Columbus, OH
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ed from Avon, OH
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel is a very nice basic hotel at a reasonable price. The location to Miami University is extremely convenient, less than 10 minute city drive to main campus area.
The breakfast bar was not kept stocked at 8:00 AM which would be a huge inconvenience for someone in a rush. As we were not in a hurry, we had time to wait for more food. The food was typical for such a set up, but met our expectations.
Couple
Tom from Maple, Canada
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Bent over backwards to accommodate us. Good breakfast. Very accommodating.
No. Our stay here was very pleasant!!! I would have to say probably the most pleasant stay ever!!! in any hotel!!!
Solo Traveler
Eric from Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very good staff from check in to housekeeping. The property looks new and is very clean. All expectations of my stay were met with satisfaction. The free continental breakfast was good and had good clean presentation.
We had a fire alarm during my stay on Saturday afternoon. Not sure what it was all about. False alarm? But the staff handled it professionally and the emergency response was quick and efficient.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean and neat...near Miami University
Not walking distance Village of Oxford but closeby
Solo Traveler
Philip from Bloomington, IL
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, easy to get to.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was confusing getting into it. The drive leading to it was not well marked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was great.
Breakfast was not good.The bake goods seemed stale.The jelly was solid and was not replaced when it was brought to the attention of the staff.The little Country Crock margarine tubs were gross when opened. Half melted or melted and re-solidified. No H2O.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.