Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5190 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford in Oxford

# 4 of 4 hotels in Oxford
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very good staff from check in to housekeeping. The property looks new and is very clean. All expectations of my stay were met with satisfaction. The free continental breakfast was good and had good clean presentation.
We had a fire alarm during my stay on Saturday afternoon. Not sure what it was all about. False alarm? But the staff handled it professionally and the emergency response was quick and efficient.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean and neat...near Miami University
Not walking distance Village of Oxford but closeby
Solo Traveler
Philip from Bloomington, IL
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, easy to get to.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was confusing getting into it. The drive leading to it was not well marked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was great.
Breakfast was not good.The bake goods seemed stale.The jelly was solid and was not replaced when it was brought to the attention of the staff.The little Country Crock margarine tubs were gross when opened. Half melted or melted and re-solidified. No H2O.
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
April 14, 2015
7.0
hotel room was ready when I needed it. I called ahead to request a fridge, and there was one in the room.
there was a definite old/musty smell in the room. The room was overall decently clean, but dusty.

It's a bit of a walk, but the hotel isn't too far from Miami's campus. It was a basic, no-frills hotel that served its purpose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Chagrin Falls, OH
March 15, 2015
5.0
it was near the campus
front desk folks were not very pleasant

I spend a fair amount of time on the road, so I am generally a pleasant person. I expect the same and in this case the check in was not up to my standards. Too bad to, because I plan on coming to Oxford in the future but not at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Hamler, OH
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast room was nice.
It was hard to find the entrance driveway from the main sign on the road. We had to turn around twice. I thought the pool hours could have been earlier in the morning and later at night. We couldn't even use it since it didn't open until 8 am.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Saint Louis, MO
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the rooms were very clean and nice
The staff was unfriendly and just doing what they had to do. I did not enjoy them complaining about the management while I was in the dining area. The breackfast was actually not really very good The Hotel computer was not working. Expext more frm Baymont
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.