Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford in Oxford

Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5190 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford in Oxford

# 3 of 4 hotels in Oxford
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was indicated that there was no pool or free breakfast At this location. Funny. The location had both. Overall Our experience was fine, the location, for the price Left a lot to be desired Thank You

Very Basic

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Toledo, OH
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool is nice.
The rooms and halls are just average. The heater made noise repeatedly waking me up. No other problems but it seemed like what I would expect from a hotel that's half the price.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Memphis, TN
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was conveniently located near Miami University, where I was visiting, and was a great place to stay for a night. The staff is friendly and helpful- great customer service. There's a nice TV and the room is generally clean.
There was a big dead cricket in my bathroom... I took care of it, but it was kind of gross. My bed was comfy, but the blanket was too thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
August 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's location.
Cleanliness of room left a lot to be desired. Substantial mold was growing in the AC unit, and the room smelled very musty as a result. There was dust/dirt in various spots due to clear lack of vacuuming and dusting. The bed linens were old and worn.

There are better choices in Oxford. We would not choose to stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Mentor, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Proximity to our travel destination
The room was freezing cold when we arrived.

Was fine for what we needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, MI
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
They have hot water problems in the morning.

none

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frnaklin, IN
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
staff was super friendly
Food choices- few to no healthy options---

Although we didn't take advantage of the pool, it looked clean and inviting. Air conditioning gave out half way through the night, and the dining area was super cramped.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, KS
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very comfortable beds
Was unable to use the pool and hot tub and was not told this till we arrived. We could have stayed at the Lake Lodge and had a pool and hot tub. The drains where stopped up in the bath room and sink. The desk clerk goes do you want us to have someone look

I am thankful that they did take care of the drains in out room. Plus they charged my credit card when they should have not and ran be card three times. The desk clerk was still telling people on the phone they had a pool but did not tell them they could not use it. It was never cleaned the way they said it was the law to do and people finally got in the pool. After complaining staff not friendly at all. Except the check out clerk last day. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mary from Mason, OH
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to everything n good breakfast
I didn't have enough time to use the pool and hot tub

Very nice rooms a great breakfast friendly people

Solo Traveler
Michael from Lyndhurst, OH
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, quiet and close to where I wanted to be.
Nothing.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg