Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg

Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg

Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2350 Chestnut Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg in Orangeburg

# 12 of 19 hotels in Orangeburg
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ronald from Jacksonville, FL
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
next to my golf course
good job
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
March 27, 2016
1.0
Nothing
It was dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Topeka, IL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack C. from Marshall, NC
January 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
very little
the alarm clock did not work. the rom had all the fixings but NO coffeemaker. I called the front desk for a coffee maker and a 7:00am wake up and never got either. he hotel breakfast was incomplete and no good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Gibson, MS
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything about it. There was Dogs running and entering my room and kids was runner by around everywhere. People was eating on my car. I my car was scratched by kids and I had to clean my car and my windshield was broken.
I didn't like how everything was my guest got pissed and left at night because we couldn't get sleep. And when you call the front desk they tell u there's nothing they could do. I requested a non smoking room but ended up with a smoked room Nasty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, PA
December 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The first room we went into smelled like marijuana and the toilet was completely clogged and ready to overflow. After complaining and being moved, the second room we went to we could hardly get the door closed and the lock was broken off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Winter Haven, FL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price.
Lazy cleaning. Cabinet containing mini fridge had trash from previous guests wedged in. A hole had been knocked in the wall. Even bough it had been patched, it wasn't painted over. It wasn't a very nice thing to see where your sleeping.
Couple
Vicki from North Canton, OH
November 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was disgusting.
Bugs, doors falling down, unclean, floors dirty, bathroom, unclean
Business Traveler
Timothy from Orangeburg, SC
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location
There was dried blood on the wall and on the floor in the bathroom. There was also a woman's pony tail holder laying on the counter top in the bathroom. No fresh towels were given. Only one bed was made. Not the other.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
August 25, 2015
7.0
Great price.
Room was somewhat dated. Floor needed vacuuming. Some cosmetic needs on the walls.

Staff was pleasant and very accommodating.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Orangeburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.