Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2230 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 4 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The front lobby was nice.
The room was freezing when I got there. The ironing board was broken, the iron was broken, the fridge didn't work. The tv was flat screen, but so fuzzy, I couldn't watch it. The internet was free, and worked fine.

I guess for a 2 1/2 star this is fine. I will never try a 2 1/2 star again though.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Lake Alfred, FL
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
check-in was very efficient. pool and outside area was very nice.
we did not find the staff to be very friendly
Solo Traveler
Priscilla from Lawrenceville, GA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to the interstate
There was a lot of traffic noise, and dumpsters being emptied in the middle of the night in adjacent parking lots.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great friendly hotel staff; fast check-in. Nice clean, quiet, spacious room with comfortable bed and pillows. Hot breakfast is better than most. Shopping and restaurants nearby but do not recommend walking due to traffic. Great stay.
Have zero complaints about this Baymont Inn.
Couple
Josefina from Aurora, IL
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to the main street and the mall.
I think everything is good.
Group Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MI
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The friendly and helpful staff.
The location of the ice machine.

It is a motel that seems to know how to treat it's guests.

Couple
Robert from Spring Hill, FL
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was big, plenty of space. Had a sitting chair with an ottoman and a desk.
The sitting chair was very low. The water pressure in the shower was very low and could not change the settings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Woodbury, MN
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff we very helpful.
There is minimal light in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Cape Girardeau, MO
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Checking in was a breeze. They were extremely helpful in letting us check in early. The front desk agent was super nice, and breakfast was great!
The doors to the room opened to the outside. This could be a safety concern, and I generally would not expect that from a 2 1/2 star hotel.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg