Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2230 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 5 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Cape Girardeau, MO
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Winter Garden, FL
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Cape Girardeau, MO
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Gave away my room while I was in it and on the toilet. Maids stole my drinks and snacks. No kind of refund or consideration given by management.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Another person given a key to my room, and tried to come in while I was on the toilet. The front desk had given my room away while I was in it. What's more the cleaning staff took all of my drinks and snacks. No resolution when I complained.
Couple
Christina from Ellenwood, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Desk staff was courteous,helpful and always offered to take care of our needs or questions.
Housekeeping staff for our room was not on top of the job.

Great location. Outstanding offering of bacon, sausage, Belgian waffles, for the free breakfast. Free internet. Wow, the room had a refrigerator and microwave. Everything we would like to have for a 2 day stay. Reasonably quiet for a busy area.

Couple
Robert from The Villages, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy off and on highway, with plenty of gas and food nearby. Large parking lot for trailers
No elevator
Business Traveler
Wanda from Addison, IL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Our room was well cleaned, bathroom in good shape and we had new towels and washcloths. The breakfast was excellent with a large variety oncluding biscuits and gravy and bacon or sausage.
From some of the reviews I was hesitant about this place. We did request first floor room and were not assured we could have one. They did put us on first floor Our stay of four nights was without incident or complaint.
Verified Hotel Guest from Potts Camp, MS
June 20, 2014
10.0
It was clean for my baby to crawl around and looked like it had been recently remodeled
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg