Baymont Inn And Suites Morton

Baymont Inn And Suites Morton

Baymont Inn And Suites Morton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
210 East Ashland Street
Morton, IL 61550

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Morton in Morton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Morton
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Morton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Morton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Morton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mike from Jasper, IN
May 11, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was dated especially the bath room
Douglas from Upper Darby, PA
May 1, 2017
7.0
Price Point was excellent, great value.
This is not a handicap friendly hotel. No elevator, no provision made to accommodate older or handicapped customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadiz, KY
April 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room. It was clean, had everything we needed and the beds were super comfortable. We had a great night of sleep.
My experience was enjoyable.
Couple
Steven from Bottineau, ND
April 12, 2017
Couple
6.0
Good room and clean
When I got there, then price I paid was higher than your website, the bed was wrong (queen rather than king, and they had me down to stay two nights, rather than one. The whole process was a mess!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bement, IL
March 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms are clean & were recently upgraded. There's a free breakfast, which includes fresh eggs, sausage & biscuits. There's a fitness room, swimming pool with fresh towels, wifi works well, and, if needed, a computer and printer are readily available.
Nothing bad to say about this hotel, whatsoever!
Senior Travelers
John from Indianapolis, IN
February 27, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
We slept for 9 hours, and we never sleep that well. Speaks volumes as far as comfort!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, IL
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room and a nice bed! Friendly staff
More parking!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Madison, IN
October 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, seemed to be recently renovated
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Morton
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Morton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.