Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis

Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis

Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6020 Shelby Oaks Drive
Memphis, TN 38134

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anita from Country Club Hills, IL
March 9, 2016
8.0
The staff was great, the hotel is in a great area around all types of food and restaurants.Nice and clean, overall I was satisfied and will stay there again.
The face towels wasn't so clean looking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, TN
January 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The breakfast, they do not tell you check out time is at 11am when you check in, check out time should be at 12. I stayed for 2 nights the 1st day I left and came back my room keys did not work. The bathroom needs to be updated & cleaned. Update TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Clarksville, TN
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I really liked that there were restaurants (IHop, Ruby Tuesdays, etc.) that were literally right around the corner from the Hotel.
The cable TV and channels were crappy, lots of unclear of fuzzy channels. Room was not the cleanest, could definitely use a deep, spring clean. We were only there at night to sleep so it made it a little bit easier to deal with.
Solo Traveler
Veronica from Jacksonville, AR
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was clean. The staff was in training but pleasant.
The noise from the 3rd floor was unbearable. I was awaken from 2am to 6am-someone moving furniture & running water every 5 minutes. Also, I was overcharged by the hotel an additional $60 but refunded only $59 back in bank account. Waiting on a response.
Business Traveler
Byron from Ruskin, FL
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
great stay, Staff extreamly helpful. very comfortable stay.
na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwendolyn from Wichita, KS
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was extremely nice
Bathroom fans are extremely loud. Had a leak from the bathroom ceiling , had to be moved to a different room

Cracker barrel, waffle house, McDonald are all within walking distance of hotel

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
close to I40.
was not as up to date. stains on cushions in chair and just over all appearance, not as nice as Laqunta

Beds were comfortable and it was pet friendly.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Memphis, TN
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Arlington Heights, IL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location..it was very convenient..
i did not like that the house keeping person stole my watch...on Saturday morning at about 11 A. M. when i when to have lunch on 6/06/2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find, great service for price, good breakfast
Bathroom was really small, deadbolt wouldn't lock on door
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.