Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2793 Water Park Drive
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

# 13 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Charleston, WV
August 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
WiFi signal weak in room. I had to go to lobby to use computer. No clock or radio in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelley from Ypsilanti, MI
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
King sized beds
The lady at the front desk was snotty and he manager had to come put her in check in front ofnus
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kefei from Northbrook, IL
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location. next to the atp event. transportation to/from the stadium.
old elevator/air conditioner/bathroom/etc. just needs some renovation. a little pricey for what they have too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from St. Ann, MO
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and staff was fairly nice.
Bathroom had an unpleasant smell and dirt from air conditioner was blowing on the bed
Marshall from Columbus, OH
August 3, 2015
7.0
Being so close to the beach waterpark
Mold on wall in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
August 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room smelled horribly of smoke and we got a non smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
March 31, 2015
Couple
2.0
Breakfast included fresh fruit.
Heater thermostat malfunctioned - 10 degree spread for on / off. You either burned up or froze.Lamp without bulb
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meredith from Oberlin, OH
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to where we needed to be
It could have been cleaner, especially in breakfast area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That I got a room fast, and my.Girls like the pool even though the lights went out in there
The beds were super hard and the people above me sounded like they were coming threw the ceiling and it took my 20 mins to use the waffle maker need more of them to have breakfast smoother. And update beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Springport, IN
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool was clean.
Room was dirty, my wake up call did not happen, vending machines broken/ had the wrong product in it.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.