Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2793 Water Park Drive
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

# 11 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from West Lafayette, IN
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harold from Lake City, TN
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
It seemed clean
Our room 311 had an ice machine on the outside of the wall our bed was up against. So all night long we were woke up to it making ice. Very unpleasant, no sleep for us.

Breakfast was a joke .Check out time was 11 but when we started to carry our bags out at 10 we were met by a maid chasing us asking what room we just left. I guess so she could clean it. That was a little pushy , esp since we couldn t check in till 4.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown City, OH
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's minutes away from kings island.
N/A

Staff was excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Morehead, KY
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and easy access to activities.
I overheard an argument between the manager and a staff. Felt like this should have been in private not in public. I felt that breakfast could have been fresher and something different versus the same eggs and sausage.

The room was very adequate to meet the family needs and will stay again.

Dianne from St Clair Shores, MI
May 30, 2014
5.0
convenient for our event, staff was friendly
Public spaces were shabby and in need of refurbishing
Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Mentor, OH
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
price
paint on shower curtain

good value for the money

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Chillicothe, OH
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was 2 minutes from our 2 day volleyball tourney at the sports express
Took forever to get checked in and bed side lights did not work.

Pool was very small but kids had fun

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
February 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Dayton, OH
October 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was pretty good and breakfast staff was friendly. New flat panel tv was great.
All furniture was scratched or rough. Location was kind of sketchy. Elevator was out dated. Windows dirty. All furniture in lobby broke down and out of date. Pillows very flat. Faucet leaked. Refrigerator was not very cold. Mold in the shower.

I guess you get what you pay for. I was expecting a little more based on a 2 star hotel we booked on vacation in NC that was GREAT. This one did not meet those standards. Everything was out of date except the tv. All furniture was scratched and older. No one at the front desk to greet us. Elevator was out of date and kind of scary. Location was a little sketchy. Overall everything was clean just a very worn look to everything. There was mold in the caulk of the shower and the bathroom faucet leaked. Breakfast was pretty good. they had a selection of pastires, waffles, cereal, hot amd cold beverages, and fruit. but overall not what we wanted in our anniversary getaway. We will not be staying here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, OH
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location
smell of stairwell was moldy

well maintained and close to kings Island and food

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg