Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville

Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville

Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
378 Commonwealth Boulevard
Martinsville, VA 24112

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville in Martinsville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Martinsville
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phillip from Hunterville, NC
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The maintenance engineer, was very friendly. The place was exceptionally clean.
Business Traveler
Steven from Absecon, NJ
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice little workout room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel looks good from the outside, but really needs to be upgraded. Staff was not overly helpful and the free breakfast was terrible. It's too bad because the location is good and highly visible. The experience for me was well below standard.
See above

See above

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, TN
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is located on commonwealth Blvd , in Martinsville, VA . It is clean hotel ,staff were friendly and hepful . Has flat screen TV , overall I give them an excellent.
Price $--. One weekend and the follow weekend it was $--.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Hotel needs renovations+soundproofing. The furniture looks like it was chained to a moving truck. I can see putting off renovations but there's no excuse for a dirty room. Thick dust on furniture, hair on sheets, dirty walls.. I slept in a sleeping bag.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, TN
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything , I have no complaints.!
No complaints. All was wonderful !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westampton, NJ
January 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location
the sitting chair was extremely dirty, and they breakfast area had mold around certain parts. and the shower floor had dirt stains on it and I had to put a towel down to take a shower.

i sok for the price I paid but it could be a little cleaner.

Business Traveler
David from Brighton, CO
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nina from Knoxville, TN
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very old and they automatically put us in a smoking room which smelled horrible. We were too tired to switch, but it was awful.
Group Traveler
James from Newport News, VA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.