Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero

Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero in Marrero

Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero

Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6589 Westbank Expressway
Marrero, LA 70072

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero in Marrero

# 1 of 2 hotels in Marrero
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Della from Sterlington, LA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly
Wish breakfast was a full breakfast ,was ok

Location was great for our needs

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
it was availible
it had mold iin my room and a bad odor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Springs, FL
April 16, 2013
Couple
1.0
breakfast was OK
dirty carpets bad maid service room wasn't ready until about 6 PM

Don't stay there

Couple
Daniel from Ferriday, LA
December 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The convenient location and the staff was excellent.
Yes, I could not get the wifi to work all the time. Then when it would work the signal would be intermittent.

This was a nice experience. Everything was lovely.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Ft Mitchell, KY
December 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
I had spoken to someone ahead of time notifying them what time we would be there and was told a room would be ready for me. We got there when expected and had to wait for 3 hours for a room. I have a have severe breathing issues and can not be around smok

I would not reccomend the hotel to anyone at all. I was very unhappy with my experience there and next time we visit it will not be at baymont. I will warn everyone that I know is visiting that area to avoid this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Livonia, LA
December 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Moderate decorations, friendly staff, nice size room.
Bed was too firm and uncomfortable for me. I also wish a suite where the bed was in a seperately room from the sofa area.
Couple
Kandy from Baton Rouge, LA
November 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and the hotel was very well kept.
Breakfast time can end at 10am

I think the hotel was a perfect choice, I am planning to stay there for all my trips.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
October 21, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel rooms were fine, spacious, clean, and quiet.
We arrived when the hotel was 100% booked and they only supplied on set of towels a few days of our trip. I asked for additional towels and they provided them.
Couple
Rhonda from Huntertown, IN
July 2, 2012
Couple
4.0
It was cheap.
The location was kinda scary.

This hotel is older and not in a very good. They did have good make your own waffles for breakfast.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Marrero
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg