Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City

Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City in Carp Lake

Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City

Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
109 South Nicolet Street
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City in Carp Lake

# 13 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Chesterfield, MI
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was the hotels last weekend before closing for the year it was spotless. Was treated like it was high season! no skimping on anything or service.
I had to leave to go home :O( wanted to stay
Couple
Fernao from Midland, MI
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Song from Troy, MI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and convenient Good selection of breakfast Hot tub
We booked two rooms but our rooms were not next to each other

Family trip with two young kids. Had a good night of rest.

Couple
Matthew from Palatine, IL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Nice Rooms! Comfortable beds. Very Friendly staff.
I really can't think of one thing I did not like about this hotel.

Everything looks like it has been updated and remodeled in this hotel. Very good upkeep.

Couple
Jennifer from La Porte, IN
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and price were both excellent.
Everything was great.

Awesome service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marine City, MI
October 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Byron from South Lyon, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I have stayed here before and always find a clean room on the way to the UP.
price is usually on the high side for this star level hotel. Parking lot is not arranged very well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, MI
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location within walking distance of resort shopping and some historic sights. The three rooms were all neat and clean...very nice but not luxurious. Free breakfast was fine. Quiet too for sleeping.
The pool surrounding floor is exposed aggregate stone which is very uncomfortable for bare-feet walking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shipshewana, IN
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect

the staff at the breakfast area was very helpful and helped us enjoy our stay. The pool area was clean and We used it often

Family Traveling with Teens
Doug from Commerce Twp, MI
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location to ferry and shopping area. 2 blks down the road. perfect
Toilet got clogged twice, but I have teenaged boys so who the heck knows what they did.

Always found Baymont to be affordable for my family of 5.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Mackinaw City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg