Baymont Inn And Suites Longview

Baymont Inn And Suites Longview

Baymont Inn And Suites Longview Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
502 South Access Road
Longview, TX 75602

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Longview in Longview

# 19 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cole from Buda, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked how close it was to our destination for the weekend.
It could have been cleaner. Was supposed to be a non smoking room and I went and bought some spray to make the room smell better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avinger, TX
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I suppose I liked that there were only 4 roaches in the room and not more.
As I was checking in a creepy man sidled up to me and started flirting with me, then the idiot clerk says my room number out loud! so I get another room. Mold everywhere water dripping from ceiling and pooling on the carpet Roaches
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Queen, AR
December 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room is in need of remodeling. Cleaning staff was very noisy in the morning. Talking very loudly for a long period of time, starting around 8 am. We were trying to rest when we were away from home.
Couple
Tierria from Tenaha, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best stay Ever !!!
Kelvin from Marshall, TX
September 22, 2015
1.0
Didn't look like it appeared to be
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff. Nice room. I had no real problems to complain about. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
That the neighbors kept slamming the doors whenever they left or came back to their room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The only thing was the clerk was very helpful in chaning the room 3 times on we finally had a decent room on the 4 time.
3of the rooms had problems 1 ac, tv n phone did not work. The 2 room had already been used cuz the beds were not made. The 3 was a storage room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashon from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean but it was not cleaned to my liking the tub looked washed out. I actually went and bought cleaning stuff. The ice and vending machines were in the office and i was way in the back. The buildings were not numbered at all
Business Traveler
Thomas from Sanger, TX
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
There were roaches and they never turned down the room. I do have a photo of a roach at the hotel to back this claim up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Newton, TX
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.