Baymont Inn And Suites Longview

Baymont Inn And Suites Longview

Baymont Inn And Suites Longview Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
502 South Access Road
Longview, TX 75602

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Longview in Longview

# 16 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was pretty nice and clan and plenty of space inside.
I did not like the fact that we were supposed to have wifi and there was wifi at all.
Senior Travelers
Les from Mount Vernon, MO
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price
No coffee in room. Bathtub stained property not well maintained
Business Traveler
Pam from Carthage, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff
Asked for non smoking room. Room had a strong stale cigarette smell. Carpet was wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Queen, AR
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The main part of the room was nice
The bathroom. Very small, walls were dirty, mildew.Very disappointed in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daingerfield, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was centrally located,easy access to every thing.
It needs updated badly Its was over priced for the state of the hotel rooms Not enough towels in rooms,paint peeling,nasty carpets in the rooms Breakfast could be better.

It needs updated. Its was over priced for the state of the hotel Not enough towels in rooms,paint peeling,nasty carpets in the rooms Breakfast could be better. As a group checking in we were all spread out over then hotel.

Couple
William from Denton, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Loud music all night from cars in parking lot... Management did not have them stop..
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Epsom, NH
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The last two nights that I was there my room had not been made up by 4:00pm in the afternoon. They actually came around after 5pm to finish that floor and wing.
Couple
Keith from Longview Tx, TX
March 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
location.
The next day I checked my credit card the hotel still charged me regular rate. When confronting them about it they replied I didn't go through priceline, I was very upset even after showing proof they still denied it!Loss money at work trying to resolve!

I was really frustrated how they handled this issue, I think my money should have been refunded after all they put me through. I had they right documentation showing my booking number and reservation, instead I had to take off work go back to Hotel and speak with Neal the manager about them charging me regular rate instead of discounted rate on line. They made it seem like it was my fault, I really had a bad experience with this hotel. Someone made a mistake in processing this reservation im sure it wasn't me. Instead assuring this wouldn't happen again or that would rectify process to make sure it wouldn't happen again all I got was attitude! ...read more

Latressa from Longview, TX
March 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.