Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
October 11, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was friendly. I liked the fridge and microwave. It was nice to have breakfast provided. Starbucks is next door and that was a good thing too.
It was old..the curtains didn't close to darken the room. They weren't made to work that way, they weren't broken. I would have liked to have had the room dark.

It was adequate for my purposes . It was clean and close to the airport which is why we chose it.

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Louisville, KY
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was just as pictured room wise. Do not be fooled that the beautiful fountain picture is some sort of seated place. It is just a fountain no seating or anything so pay that no attention. clean bathroom and bed slept very nice.
Couple
Chung Kai from Xindian, Taiwan
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Just sleeping, I think not good not bad. The location is well to drive to LAX airport. Some people said the WI-FI so bad, but I think they were improvement, very quickly, not problem!
The breakfast place very narrow, so you can take back to your room. Don't think you can swim in the swimming pool as like bathtub... Very bad design for up and down stairs, the elevator's sensor very too bad to response, you should try many times!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much
Customer service

My fiancé & I called to inform the front desk about our television not working they gave us the run around & still solved nothing we sat in the dark that night & they didn't accomadate is at all

Pinpin from Seasideheights, NJ
September 23, 2014
10.0
yes sure its beautiful public space.
the washing basin did not work when we got there.

it has beautiful public space, huge parking lot, but there is no swimming pool. its close to a cheap market, shoes store and atm of bank of america.some restaurant s are nearby, its really good. i like it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg