Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shulin from Somerville, MA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alessio from Santa Barbara, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room at reasonable price
Location wasn't the best, although convenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Near to starbucks
Non-professional staff, small rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was clean, great location. Decent wifi and overall, pleasant stay. Front desk was friendly and helpful
Lost a pillow, housekeeping did not return it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hector from South Padre Island, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
THE LOCATION NEER TO AIRPORT AND LOTS OF POINT OF INTEREST
THE LAMP ON THE BATROOM WAS FAILING AND THE ELEVATORS WHERE SLOW

GOOD PLACE AND GOOD BREAKFAST

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
only had smoking room. I wanted a non-smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, Australia
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very affordable, clean and comfortable. Staff allowed us to store our suitcases all day after we had checked out. Free shuttle to the airport was appreciated. Lots of restaurants close to the hotel and Starbucks next door.
Too far to downtown or Hollywood for tourists on a budget and tour buses refused to pick up from here as well. We were recommended the public bus to get downtown but it took about 2 hours! But the hotel itself was very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Arden Hills, MN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was very pleasant
The perpetual dampness in the carpet and the mold on the bathroom walls made it an uncomfortable experience.

Had my son and I been there for anything more than sleeping I would have refused the room as it was so moisture saturated.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg