Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Julie from Port Ludlow, WA
January 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, friendly, helpful, all necessary amenities.
Minor items missing: no 2nd wash cloth, no "decaf" coffee/tea, no creamer for coffee/tea, no "do not disturb" sign
Senior Travelers
Julie from Port Ludlow, WA
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
All basic needs met in kind, courteous manner.
Very minor missing items in room i.e. additional 2nd washcloth, no disposable bags in wastebaskets, frequent glitches with electronic room key but all else very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Oceanside, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness of the room.
People walking around vicinity late at night; asked staff to work on remote control for TV and said kids must have locked it. We did not use it until the next morning. Smell of smoke everywhere in parking lot so parked in garage.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Updated, attractive, clean, fresh. Great breakfast.
Bright blue wall color was not a good color match with carpet, drapes and bedding. But I am especially aware of color, so noticed the error.
Business Traveler
Gwynn from Meridian, ID
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was comfortable. ok
The Parking was VERY limited. Breakfast didn't open until 6:30am, too late for anyone with a flight before 9:00am.
Solo Traveler
Atiqullah from Loudoneville, NY
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice place to stay wonderful staff.
I really like everything about this hotel but I was far away from my friends.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maud from New York, NY
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
really large room 2 queen beds, small table & chair, lots of space around. Breakfast was decent but very crowded--too crowded to eat there. Free parking.
TV reception was spotty, no channel guide. Parking could be difficult, but they made space for you.
Couple
Masheal from Mount Pleasant, MI
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness was great beside the hotel location.
There was no crib available for my baby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boardman, OR
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Quick drive from LAX
Staff was somewhat rude and the room had a bad smell, stains on the carpet, and the coffee maker didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They gave me a smoking and I requested a non smoking room. They made me upgrade to a suite for non smoking. I upgraded due to my daughter has asthma.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg