Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rodrigo from Chula Vista, CA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Rockville, MD
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Needs to be remodel w upgraded materials

Over priced for what you get

Riza from Urbana, IL
August 22, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shulin from Somerville, MA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing service.
Location isn't the best, but it's not bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and had updated features. Also, got our room for a great price!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and engaging. The bed was very comfortable which can be difficult to find in a hotel, and the air conditioning worked very well but was quiet. I loved that a room key was required to use the elevator either direction.
There were a few ants in the bathtub when we arrived, but scout ants could just as easily show up in one's home. Not a big deal. The dining room was small, but complimentary breakfast was extensive. We brought ours back to our room, and were fine with it!

The location seems slightly questionable, but many security features made us feel safe nonetheless. Plenty of restaurants very nearby! There was considerable noise we realized was coming from the staff in the kitchen. They were having a fun time, but with the window closed we had peace and absolutely no problem sleeping!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alessio from Santa Barbara, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room at reasonable price
Location wasn't the best, although convenient
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg