Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms; secure parking; cold A/C
breakfast was very lack luster; Not typical of a Baymont Inn and Suites
Family Traveling with Teens
Kaylene from Juneau, AK
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was a huge bug crawling on our wall and the elevator is sooo slow! Way to overpriced for a hotel that isn't even a 5 star smh!
Couple
Michael from Savannah, GA
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
I like how they treat you.
How long they take to put your money back on your card
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
I didn't like the filthy carpet in the room, rodents and insects in the rest room, uncleaned refrigerator it was an unpleasant experience.
Couple
Kary from Missoula, MT
June 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean and the staff was good.
We were stuck in a room that still allows smoking. Smoking in any public room is wrong and illegal. They said it was the only room left. I signed up for a clean non-smoking room. Hated the smell and feeling of being in a smoking room.

Overall, did not like it.

Business Traveler
Edward from Philadelphia, PA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
They really need new carpet in the room. I had to put towels down on floor. It was nasty. My next door neighbors got in a fight in middle of night and I think they destroyed all the furniture. Fight went on outside.
I don't think it's a safe neighborhood. Outside of he hotel looks nice and they have a nice pool. The staff was friendly. TV went on by itself several times at night. Overall it's a 2 star worthy hotel. However I won't be staying here anymore.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Poor area with various people.
Couple
Zemika from Venice, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy location and parkingNice room for the level of hotelQuiet
A little bit rough around the edges, but honestly, for the price, it was fine!
Group Traveler
Bryan from Hayward, CA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Broken tv and toilet
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.