Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4375 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

# 11 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Kenner, LA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was just right for the price.
The television connection could have been better. And the door to our room was not level. Made it a bit difficult to open and close it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to town
They Charge for pet fees No exceptions! They are Not pet friendly...
Business Traveler
Michael from Pittsburgh, PA
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
convenient to my job, staff Megan and Christy were fantastic and the breakfast along with the evening cookies. less not forget the housekeeper all in all a great stay highly recommend Baymont
yes i had to check out thanks again baymont

The price was RIGHT less than most motels more Bang for my bucks

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
overall experience was amazing
nope it was an awesome hotel

I wish for a while you have a late check out though

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Shore, KY
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laurie from South Daytona, FL
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The entire facility was clean and fresh. I will stay there again and recommend to friends and colleagues.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shallotte, NC
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Two good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel front door.
We had noisy residents in the room next door on two nights. There was a connecting door on our room and we assume one on their room also. However, despite the two doors we could easily overhear the not so nice, sometimes drunken ramblings in the room.

The breakfast was excellent, particularly the waffle maker. The staff was quite friendly. The grounds were clean and neat and there was plenty of parking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
March 15, 2014
5.0
Requested a smoking room thru priceline and hotel's website and had it in writing. Hotel went non-smoking after I booked the room. Wished they would had said something before I booked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Sarasota, FL
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was very smelly. I complained and was told take it or leave. I left. I wanted a refund and was denied and since I paid by debit card I was unable to get my money back.
The room smelled terribly from smoking. My daughter and I could not breathe in that room. I notified the front desk and was told too bad, take it or leave. We left and not get a refund. Since I paid by debit card I could not get my money back.

I contacted Priceline and they said that there was nothing they could do to help us.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg