Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4375 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

# 9 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was friendly, location was convenient for our stay.
Rooms were a little small. Continental breakfast wasn't very good, biscuits were hard and there wasn't much variety. Didn't see towels available at the pool.
Couple
Mark from Algonac, MI
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean room and it's close to restaurants
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Jackson, MI
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Room was dirty, receptionist lied to me about room being available, she said they did not have the room i requested, when in fact they overbooked.
Senior Travelers
Ray from Cape Coral, FL
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Super helpful staff. Very friendly. I loved having the refrigerator and microwave in the room as well as the coffee and tea. Wonderful bed. No strange odors from the AC. We enjoy the toilet and shower separate from the sink area.
The breakfast room was layed out a little awkward. It was hard to find the plates and bowls. Hard boiled eggs for breakfast are not as appealing as scrambled.
Couple
David from Centerburg, OH
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and spacious. The bath was large and handicap accessible. The bed was comfortable and linens were always clean and fresh. Staying in a non-smoking hotel was the greatest pleasure.
The free breakfast was typical for most all hotels. The one downfall was the sausage gravy provided for the biscuits. I feel the gravy was horrible and was unable to eat it. It had a horrible bitter taste that even overpowered the sausage that was in it.
Business Traveler
Linda from Deltona, FL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything stated above
the breakfast could have been a little bit better most eggs were cold and if put in micro even for a few seconds they became tuff & rubbery the coffee was never hot one morning it was ice cold (decaffe)

every one very friendly and helpful close to where we were doing business easy to find price was excellent

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rotonda West, FL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
all around nice. great tv better than average breakfast
close to highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating with us especially Cassia, she went above and beyond to make our stay more enjoyable. Had a few complications with our booking and she fixed all of it. Never had a more enjoyable staff than this one!
The internet speed and connection was very frustrating it was honestly the only thing that was unenjoyable. I had to bring my computer for work and school related and constantly had to reload pages, reconnect, and eventually had to walk away from it.

Breakfast had a nice variety and we were never really disappointed, pool was nice and heated, fitness center was right next to it, a little small but ok. Room was wonderful had a lovely view out the window our cat loved it housekeeping was very considerate about coming every other day as to not let him escape. Location was fantastic, we weren't out of towners so we knew where everything was and this hotel couldn't have been in a better spot for us. Just the whole experience was amazing! ...read more

Business Traveler
Edward from Wellington, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Price was right. Breakfast was also good.
Shower pressure was low.

Hotel was great for a 2 star level. Just what was needed for this trip.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.