Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette

Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette

Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
201 Frontage Road
Lafayette, IN 47905

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

# 5 of 21 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Beaver Falls, PA
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice sized room with a couch. Quiet. Clean. which we did We left behind my husbands insulin and freezer packs in the refrigerator and when contacted they retrieved the items and held them at the front desk until someone could pick them up.
Difficult to see TV from the couch. Breakfast not exciting. No eggs. Bagels no muffins or sweet rolls. Did not see fresh fruit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The bedrooms.
The breakfast chairs.
Business Traveler
Claire from Saint Louis, MO
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was great.
did not care for the continental breakfast. limited choices, could have been more. rooms could use some updating. some things did not work, chair in room was worn and dirty looking, broken tile in bathroom and carpet didn't seem very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was close to where I needed to go with perfect checkin and out times. The pillows were really comfy.
The chairs and bed dust ruffle were old and worn and appeared dirty, although overall the room seemed clean. The towels were clean but ratty. Everything just needs an update. I think $--- per night is overpriced for what I got.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and morning breakfast.
I thought there was a pool but there wasn't one. The temperature was unusually warm for the date. That is why when I booked the room the pool didn't matter. It was still ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
May 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is easy to access from freeway. bed was quite comfortable. large room and bathroom.
Matt from Chicago, IL
April 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Louisville, KY
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boswell, IN
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.