Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
325 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk in Keokuk

# 2 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Light bulbs were out in several lights in the room. Wet washcloth hanging over shower curtain rod. There was no soap or shampoo in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Calhan, CO
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good customer service, clean room, helpful staff, good breakfast
slow elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, UT
May 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was good for our trip. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel was under construction. We were disappointed in the room because usually a quest doesn't stay in a room until it is finished with remodeling. It was fairly clean but found hair in the bathtub. Not the quality we usually find at this hotel chain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, MO
May 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
they are in the process of remodeling and should not be renting rooms until finished. I stayed there in 2009 when it was a Holiday Inn and It was so much better than it is now.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Gurnee, IL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Price was good and cleanliness was acceptable. My family liked the arcade and the pool and sauna were very nice.
Exercise Machines were broken in exercise room. Room had peeling wallpaper. There were stains under the sink and the shower curtain bar was falling down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pet friendly and very nice staff.
More ice machines are needed!

Worth the money. The bed was far more comfortable than I expected!

Verified Hotel Guest from Savanna, IL
November 9, 2014
9.0
Location, price, cleanliness andextremely friendly staff.
Couple
Nathan from Keokuk, IA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice, friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast was very good. Very nice and clean place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindon, UT
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice, always clean and well taken care of. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were very helpful in giving directions as to where we were trying to get to. The breakfast bar was very good with several choices.
The electronic key didn't work very well, we had to try it several times each time we entered the room. Also, the window looking out had lost its seal and was very clouded so we could not see out of it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 2, 2014
5.0
Location and price
The staff was not professional -at the front desk were two young ladies who seemed bored with their jobs, one with blue dyed hair googling tattoo ideas and both with careless attitude toward visitors.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.