Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk

Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk

Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
325 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk in Keokuk

# 1 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It has a bigger than average pool. It is deep 5ft - 8ft and long. Also the hotel manager was very friendly and helpfull with local information.
The bathroom was small and dificult to move around. Also the pool door lock wasn't working properly, making it difficult to get in or out of the pool area.
Senior Travelers
James from Kronenwetter, WI
October 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Didn't care for the location.
Couple
Claudia from London, United Kingdom
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
the welcoming receptionist
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Storm Lake, IA
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Easy to find. Clean though run-down. Staff was helpful when we cut our stay short.
Hallways were dark. Old paint, stains on carpet. Wallpaper was peeling in lobby and ceiling tiles had water stains. Breakfast was plentiful but stale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from White Hall, IL
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool
Patking lot all on slope. Also interior need updateed. Looked like they tried but bery poorly done.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was very close to my destination and on a main road
It has gone way down hill since it opened I was disappointed in how dingy the halls and lobby looked and the pool wasnt heated
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
August 5, 2015
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Light bulbs were out in several lights in the room. Wet washcloth hanging over shower curtain rod. There was no soap or shampoo in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Calhan, CO
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good customer service, clean room, helpful staff, good breakfast
slow elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, UT
May 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was good for our trip. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel was under construction. We were disappointed in the room because usually a quest doesn't stay in a room until it is finished with remodeling. It was fairly clean but found hair in the bathtub. Not the quality we usually find at this hotel chain.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.