Hotels in Keokuk

Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
325 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk in Keokuk

# 1 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windom, MN
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Layne from Smithfield, UT
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and staff.
Smell was a little weird. The breakfast wasn't great.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the fresh cookies in the evening. The location was great for us. The breakfast wasn't great. Our room's air conditioner was pretty noisy. Overall it was alright.

Couple
Keith from Champaign, IL
January 16, 2013
Couple
2.0
breakfast was decent (waffles, bagels, etc)
accidentally booked smoking room and we are non-smokers. not willing to switch us because we booked online. outdated. not maintained well

trashy crowd was hanging there. kids were running around going in and out of pool area. hotel staff was nearly non-existent. got back late one night and was "greeted" at door by drunk hotel guests, no staff members in sight

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sienna from Spanish Fork, UT
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the staff was very accomidating
felt dirty

Would not return

Couple
Logan from Silver City, NM
July 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
We stayed two nights and the staff on all shifts were so friendly and accomidating
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Rolfe, IA
June 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool was the best and great shower pressure
musty smell. elevator horrible. needs to upgrade.

The employees were sweet. The breakfast could have been a little better. The pool was 5 stars. The elevator needs work.

Couple
Henry from Thornton, IL
January 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The concierge was friendly, informative, and very helpful.
Parking was in short supply because of the programs going on.
Group Traveler
Cal Arizona from Queen Creek, AZ
July 15, 2010
Group Traveler
3.0
location
old, out dated, and dirty

It was a little over priced for what we got and was dirty

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Avon, IN
July 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff, decent breakfast
The rooms are old and it smelled like BO. Rust in sinks.

Wouldn't recommend staying at this hotel. It is older and the room smelled like BO. The sink had rust in it. Just a pretty plain hotel that doesn't stick out in really any ways. If you want the good things for breakfast, you have to get there really early. We thought the breakfasts at Hampton's are much better than the Holiday Inn. I do have to give props to the staff though for giving us a nonsmoking room when they didn't have to. ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg