Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk in Keokuk

Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
325 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk in Keokuk

# 2 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindon, UT
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice, always clean and well taken care of. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were very helpful in giving directions as to where we were trying to get to. The breakfast bar was very good with several choices.
The electronic key didn't work very well, we had to try it several times each time we entered the room. Also, the window looking out had lost its seal and was very clouded so we could not see out of it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 2, 2014
5.0
Location and price
The staff was not professional -at the front desk were two young ladies who seemed bored with their jobs, one with blue dyed hair googling tattoo ideas and both with careless attitude toward visitors.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Orem, UT
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
We went to Nauvoo for the pageants and this hotel's location was very good for us. The room wasn't as clean as it has been in the past. The mirror on the bathroom door was so dirty it was hard to see in it.
There was a party going on in the hall outside our room at about 2:00 in the morning and the staff didn't do much to stop it.

Needs some updating to stay competitive. I noticed wall paper coming off the walls.

Craig from Lehi, UT
July 23, 2014
3.0
Being awakened ar 2 am to extremely loud noises and horrible language coming from the next room. I called the front desk and nothing was done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Washington, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk attendant was very polite, and apologetic for things not working correctly. Offered us another room, but the overall experience was very poor. Smelled bad. Key did not work. Beds were old and very uncomfortable. Smokers right outside door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to find. Staff were friendly. Room was quiet.
It was located on busy road. The room had a bad smell and there was a bunch of people loitering at the entrance drinking and smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MI
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price was great for the room!
Parking was horrid! There was only one entrance into the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windom, MN
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Layne from Smithfield, UT
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and staff.
Smell was a little weird. The breakfast wasn't great.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the fresh cookies in the evening. The location was great for us. The breakfast wasn't great. Our room's air conditioner was pretty noisy. Overall it was alright.

Couple
Keith from Champaign, IL
January 16, 2013
Couple
2.0
breakfast was decent (waffles, bagels, etc)
accidentally booked smoking room and we are non-smokers. not willing to switch us because we booked online. outdated. not maintained well

trashy crowd was hanging there. kids were running around going in and out of pool area. hotel staff was nearly non-existent. got back late one night and was "greeted" at door by drunk hotel guests, no staff members in sight

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg