Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2910 Kazi Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 8 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Tulsa, OK
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
WIFI
Broken desk chair.Overall not cleanBreakfast area too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to help us with laundry we were doing for our A-State college student. Excellent location and the price was exceptional,
all the vending machines were out of order. Also they allow smoking in the hotel. The lobby smelled of smoke at times. Would like to see them take action and ban smoking within the hotel.

Rooms were very clean, we would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location is about all there was to like.
I felt dirtier getting out of the shower than I did getting in. The room was in serious need of repair/cleaning - I'm not sure the finishes or furniture have been touched since the hotel opened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from North Mankato, MN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing
It was filthy. The ceiling fan had dirt and dust gaming off of it, the ledge above the shower had a layer of grime and the paint was peeling off the bathroom wall. Table leg was broken. Very out dated and dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Estherville, IA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Worn out, filthy, breakfast was poor quality. I wouldn't stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Harrison, AR
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was overall clean.
I expected better. It was at best an average place. A city as big as Jonesboro could do better. I expected better from an almost $--- a night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dancil from Carrollton, IL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was dirty. Luggage cart had a flat. When I told the clerk, she said it has always been like that. Halls and elevators smelled of smoke. Staff would smoke right outside front doors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, IL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was a limited on choices, there was no fruit and the yogurt was 1 month past date.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossett, AR
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location and price.
Breakfast was limited in choices.
Frank from Conway, AR
October 3, 2014
6.0
New door locks.
Breakfast selection was minimal.

Ok for a single nite stay.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg