Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2910 Kazi Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 8 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant View, TN
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
Elevator was out of order

poor continental breakfast

Couple
James from Scott City, MO
May 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was close to where we were visiting.
The hotel is filthy. It is very run down. Holes in the wall, iron didn't work, carpet patched up, the outside had weeds grown up and the landscaping was not kept up. The pool area was dirty and horrendous. The floor in the pool area was cracked.

The frozen waffles, small muffins were each hand wrapped in Saran Wrap. That means each one of them was handled and touched. They were not wrapped neatly. The front desk had cob webs and dirty. The carpet in the halls had turned brown from dirtiness. The windows had not been cleaned in a very long time and the place had a musky smell.

Mark from Desoto, MO
May 20, 2014
6.0
Parking, elevator, room access were all good
Vending machines were broken/shut off. Breakfast area was not adequate although the food was good.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Streamwood, IL
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I like the price.
The shower curtain had grease all over it and mold growing on it on the part of the curtain facing the tub. The outside looked fine. The air conditioner was not blowing as much as it could have. I had to leave the second night due to partying on my floor.
Tina from Jonesboro, AR
May 14, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Julie from Calico Rock, AR
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
We had a terrible experience with our stay. There were spiders in the room, It took five tries to get into our room. Going down stairs each time to get it fixed.
The only thing about the hotel was the bed was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, AR
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connie from Kevil, KY
April 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
it was in good location
The room was very dusty and covers on bed did not look very clean. Bathroom curtains moldey.
Alvin from Gladstone, MO
January 1, 2014
10.0
Great room, and hotel convenient to restaurants.
No.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg