Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2910 Kazi Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 9 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Harrison, AR
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was overall clean.
I expected better. It was at best an average place. A city as big as Jonesboro could do better. I expected better from an almost $--- a night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dancil from Carrollton, IL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was dirty. Luggage cart had a flat. When I told the clerk, she said it has always been like that. Halls and elevators smelled of smoke. Staff would smoke right outside front doors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, IL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was a limited on choices, there was no fruit and the yogurt was 1 month past date.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossett, AR
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location and price.
Breakfast was limited in choices.
Frank from Conway, AR
October 3, 2014
6.0
New door locks.
Breakfast selection was minimal.

Ok for a single nite stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galien, MI
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING !!!!!
We could handle the dirt but not the BEDBUGS that starting biting us we left in the middle of the night. Still trying to get some of my money back...

My young grandson was traumatized by the bugs biting him..horrible time.

Business Traveler
Stella from Little Rock, AR
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant View, TN
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
Elevator was out of order

poor continental breakfast

Couple
James from Scott City, MO
May 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was close to where we were visiting.
The hotel is filthy. It is very run down. Holes in the wall, iron didn't work, carpet patched up, the outside had weeds grown up and the landscaping was not kept up. The pool area was dirty and horrendous. The floor in the pool area was cracked.

The frozen waffles, small muffins were each hand wrapped in Saran Wrap. That means each one of them was handled and touched. They were not wrapped neatly. The front desk had cob webs and dirty. The carpet in the halls had turned brown from dirtiness. The windows had not been cleaned in a very long time and the place had a musky smell.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg