Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville

Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville

Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
474 Western Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 11 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly service cleaned rooms
Bed broke down on one side, not happy with my other family members service they had reserved rooms & they didn't have the room they were suppose to get my son ended up in room 117 I believe & he said the room was bad & he ended up being bit up by a spider
Couple
Marco from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
How front desk was super nice and was so friendly on our week stay! I had a great experience. Also they gave us a printing of great events happening on the weekend and things that would be great for us to do!!:)
What I didn't like was that house keeping was just so rude. You would say hello and you wouldn't even get a smile or anything.
Couple
Winnie from Mebane, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Pleasantly surprised of the cleanliness of the room after reading some of the ratings.
We asked the guy at the FD the day before if we can have breakfast at 630 (we were going fishing) he said yes. We went at 630 and this lady preparing the breakfast said breakfast don't start til 7 while we were getting food.Totally destroyed our appetite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good breakfast the first two mornings. The dog treat bag on check in was a nice touch.The room was old but extremely clean.
No juice one morning " the machine was broken.No juice another morning but it appeared later.The pool was filthy
Couple
Theresa from Rockford, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet and clean
Our door lock was sticking and not letting us in
Business Traveler
Dale from Deatsville, AL
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It's a working man's hotel....great for the price.
A lot of unwanted people staying in hotel.hotel charged my CC for a night when I extended my room one nite and still have not gotten it back...they charged me full rate.
Couple
Thomas from Dunnellon, FL
June 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast more inclusive than expected.
Refrigerator broke in room. Dirty carpets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punxsutawney, PA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service and price
Pool wish there was one inside as well. ....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Oxon Hill, MD
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to my event and family. 15 mins from Topsail Beach. many places to shop in eat.
Bathroom had to much mole and room did not smell fresh.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
June 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
We loved the price. All we really needed was a place to stay for one night in the area.
There were some rude guests next door who kept us up half the night talking loudly...3 am!!Also, the carpet in the room needed replacing badly!
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.