Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville

Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville

Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
474 Western Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 12 of 21 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room and awesome breakfast.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Located close to Everything.
The pool was dirty during our entire stay! (5days) Looked like a Pool filled with pee! Uncomfortable beds and we had noisy guest next door.

You get what you pay for. If you are going to stay here just to sleep its okay. But if you also are thinking about going into the pool dont bother. They are short staff in housekeeping so if you leave your DND sign on the door you will not get your room cleaned for the day. They do have free breakfast and wifi and their staff are very friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Mansfield, OH
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Customer Service. Staff was rude. Had issue with reservation and manager was very rude and unwilling to work with me. There were holes in carpet. Room was dirty. Mold in bathroom. Pool area was dirty.Customers were cleaning pool out with net. No umbrellas
Lila from Baltimore, MD
August 4, 2015
The Continental Breakfast was good, and the swimming pool.
Couple
Richard from Tampa, FL
July 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price was great.
A/C did not work correctly even after reporting to desk after first night. Room phone dead and had blinking light. The carpet was wet in front of sink. May have been leaking from sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly service cleaned rooms
Bed broke down on one side, not happy with my other family members service they had reserved rooms & they didn't have the room they were suppose to get my son ended up in room 117 I believe & he said the room was bad & he ended up being bit up by a spider
Couple
Marco from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
How front desk was super nice and was so friendly on our week stay! I had a great experience. Also they gave us a printing of great events happening on the weekend and things that would be great for us to do!!:)
What I didn't like was that house keeping was just so rude. You would say hello and you wouldn't even get a smile or anything.
Couple
Winnie from Mebane, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Pleasantly surprised of the cleanliness of the room after reading some of the ratings.
We asked the guy at the FD the day before if we can have breakfast at 630 (we were going fishing) he said yes. We went at 630 and this lady preparing the breakfast said breakfast don't start til 7 while we were getting food.Totally destroyed our appetite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good breakfast the first two mornings. The dog treat bag on check in was a nice touch.The room was old but extremely clean.
No juice one morning " the machine was broken.No juice another morning but it appeared later.The pool was filthy
Couple
Theresa from Rockford, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet and clean
Our door lock was sticking and not letting us in
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.