Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson in Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
465 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 7 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Toccoa, GA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good. Breakfast was outstanding. Pool was ok, not sure really how clean it was (sort of cloudy water). AC worked very well. Staff was rude at first but made a better effort as the stay progressed. Beds were comfortable.
Old and outdated. Television was like watching a poorly made YouTube video. Smells bad all over. Fridge did not cool very well. Bedspread had stains (looked like coffee).

Check in is at 3PM. Go there early and you will get an attitude! It seems they're cleaning staff was extremely short handed and getting all rooms cleaned before 3PM is hard for them. I wonder what shortcuts are taken in the process. For the money, it was a little disappointing, though if I was hard-pressed I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy access. Good breakfast. Evening clerk very nice and helpful.
The hot tub was not functional when we stayed there. The pool was not clean.

Our room door did not latch well the first evening. It was repaired promptly the next morning. Front desk did offer to move us to another room that evening if we wished.

Couple
Charles from Crockett, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Although the rooms were a little old, they were well kept. they had the best breakfast including the four days I stayed at a Holiday Inn for my reunion.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ava from Fortson, GA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful.

This is my second time staying at this hotel. The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. I love the location. It near nice shopping areas. I would definitely stay at Baymont Inn and Suites again

Solo Traveler
Paula from Columbia, TN
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felicia from Clifton, TN
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
indoor pool and desk staff was very nice and helpful.
maids were not friendly.

It was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Murfreesboro, TN
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing positive about this hotel !!!
Yes, there were many!! The staff was very rude on day shift and I was treated very bad for complaining to booking.com !! I was threaten by housekeeper MS. JOHNSON verbally in front of my grandkids who are 6&4. They cursed at me and made everyone scared !

First, the bathroom was very dirty and there was mold around the toliet and bath tub was layers of dirt in it, the sink was outside the bathroom, there was not a exhaust fan in the bathroom, carpet looked like it had old food stepped on and was very dirty, the pool was cloudy and could not tell it there was no chlorine in either. The front desk lady shandra was very rude and let the housekeeper curse at me and threatened me in front of ny grandkids and son !! I have nevered been treated like this in my life and will never book a hotel like this again !!! I have not heard anything from the manager who was informed about this matter. There was a smell that kept me nausea the whole time. The air condition wouldn't stay on to keep the room cool... The breakfast bar was horrible .. The only positive was the gentleman. ...read more

Couple
Dennis from Canton, MI
October 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Definetly not a 2 star property . Ranks w 1 star : Econolodge/Motel 6 etc. The evening desk clerk was a friendly gentleman (Dave) . He was the only one who bothered to smile or greet. Breakfast was terrible.

Lower your star rting to 1 and room rates accordingly.

Marty from Winston Salem, NC
October 13, 2013
5.0
Location and Nice Staff!
Room was getting older and nasty. The bathroom had mold spores growing on the wall and ceiling. The toliet has a leak that left the tile floor wet constantly. The hall flooring looked like it had not been stem cleaned In a long time.

Great location just and older unkept hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg