Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
465 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 8 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Pennington Gap, VA
April 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was ok but old.
One bed was good the other was old and worn out and sqeeked. my wife got a lousy nights sleep and did not rest well on the broken worn out bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Lawrenceville, IL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
There was hair and stains on the beds- mild in the fridge and the hit tub smelled awful.
The comment above tells it all
Couple
William from Deming, NM
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Upon arrival in our room there were no cups. Toilet seat was very loose. Carpet very soiled, stained and worn out. Security lock did not work. To be perfectly honest this was our worst hotel/motel experience on our 3 week trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Toccoa, GA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good. Breakfast was outstanding. Pool was ok, not sure really how clean it was (sort of cloudy water). AC worked very well. Staff was rude at first but made a better effort as the stay progressed. Beds were comfortable.
Old and outdated. Television was like watching a poorly made YouTube video. Smells bad all over. Fridge did not cool very well. Bedspread had stains (looked like coffee).

Check in is at 3PM. Go there early and you will get an attitude! It seems they're cleaning staff was extremely short handed and getting all rooms cleaned before 3PM is hard for them. I wonder what shortcuts are taken in the process. For the money, it was a little disappointing, though if I was hard-pressed I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy access. Good breakfast. Evening clerk very nice and helpful.
The hot tub was not functional when we stayed there. The pool was not clean.

Our room door did not latch well the first evening. It was repaired promptly the next morning. Front desk did offer to move us to another room that evening if we wished.

Couple
Charles from Crockett, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Although the rooms were a little old, they were well kept. they had the best breakfast including the four days I stayed at a Holiday Inn for my reunion.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ava from Fortson, GA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful.

This is my second time staying at this hotel. The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. I love the location. It near nice shopping areas. I would definitely stay at Baymont Inn and Suites again

Solo Traveler
Paula from Columbia, TN
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felicia from Clifton, TN
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
indoor pool and desk staff was very nice and helpful.
maids were not friendly.

It was great.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.