Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
465 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 9 of 23 hotels in Jackson
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly
Rooms, hallways, and pool were all very dated and not very clean-dusty furniture, dirty bathtub and counters.Expected more for the money. Guests were loud late into the night, children running/playing up and down the halls. I'd expect that with lower rate
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooks, TX
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Charlotte, NC
June 16, 2017
Couple
6.0
The staff was amazing! Very helpful, kind. Best service I have ever received at a hotel!
Outside of hotel was run down, inside was clean and neat but old. Would not rate this as a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
June 6, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hope from Henderson, TN
April 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
I reserved a room online and it was for smoking and when I get there no smoking rooms available.. That was the only reason I booked a room there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything worked and everything was clean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was awesome, hot tub awesome, room was great, beds comfortable and clean, and the staff were beyond friendly and helpful!!! BEST experience!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyce, LA
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location
It could use a bit of updating.
Rosetta from Memphis, TN
January 24, 2017
6.0
Customer Service!
The room itself. My toliet malfunctioned but I worked around it because the staff was so nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellford, SC
December 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.