Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson in Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
465 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 8 of 27 hotels in Jackson
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ava from Fortson, GA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful.

This is my second time staying at this hotel. The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. I love the location. It near nice shopping areas. I would definitely stay at Baymont Inn and Suites again

Solo Traveler
Paula from Columbia, TN
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felicia from Clifton, TN
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
indoor pool and desk staff was very nice and helpful.
maids were not friendly.

It was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Murfreesboro, TN
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing positive about this hotel !!!
Yes, there were many!! The staff was very rude on day shift and I was treated very bad for complaining to booking.com !! I was threaten by housekeeper MS. JOHNSON verbally in front of my grandkids who are 6&4. They cursed at me and made everyone scared !

First, the bathroom was very dirty and there was mold around the toliet and bath tub was layers of dirt in it, the sink was outside the bathroom, there was not a exhaust fan in the bathroom, carpet looked like it had old food stepped on and was very dirty, the pool was cloudy and could not tell it there was no chlorine in either. The front desk lady shandra was very rude and let the housekeeper curse at me and threatened me in front of ny grandkids and son !! I have nevered been treated like this in my life and will never book a hotel like this again !!! I have not heard anything from the manager who was informed about this matter. There was a smell that kept me nausea the whole time. The air condition wouldn't stay on to keep the room cool... The breakfast bar was horrible .. The only positive was the gentleman. ...read more

Couple
Dennis from Canton, MI
October 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Definetly not a 2 star property . Ranks w 1 star : Econolodge/Motel 6 etc. The evening desk clerk was a friendly gentleman (Dave) . He was the only one who bothered to smile or greet. Breakfast was terrible.

Lower your star rting to 1 and room rates accordingly.

Marty from Winston Salem, NC
October 13, 2013
5.0
Location and Nice Staff!
Room was getting older and nasty. The bathroom had mold spores growing on the wall and ceiling. The toliet has a leak that left the tile floor wet constantly. The hall flooring looked like it had not been stem cleaned In a long time.

Great location just and older unkept hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Kingsport, TN
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was awesome. The free breakfast was better than most, and I enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Also, the close proximity to all different restaurants and shopping.
Some of the furniture was dated.

Found a great rate in this room using Priceline Negotiator! Brad at the front desk was very informative, very personable, and very friendly. He told me everything I needed to know about the hotel, pool, area restaurants. He gave very detailed instructions and he concluded with a warm welcome to Jackson. While in the hall and lobby, the employees spoke and were nice. They have a good free breakfast (more than just muffins and juice) and the pool area was clean and easy to access. The room I stayed in could have used an upgrade; furniture is getting old and worn, but it was clean, and the bed linen smelled very fresh for a hotel. This is where I will stay each time I come to Jackson. It's close to everything. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff welcome; staff assistance; staff friendliness

Better than average among this Chain's properties. Staff was welcoming and made a point of calling us by name. Employees offered suggestions to get us going and asked us to return Good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Point Venture, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it seemed like it needed some repair work and/or updating. It felt really used.

It was not unclean, but seemed like it needed to be updated and given new carpet and an update to the bathroom. The breakfast area was too small and crowded and difficult to use with a family.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg