Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
465 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 9 of 27 hotels in Jackson
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norma from Union City, TN
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Cookeville, TN
January 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
I just didn't feel comfortable at this hotel.
Group Traveler
Rachel from Chesapeake, VA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltillo, MS
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shirley from Russellville, TN
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
This motel was very clean and the staff was excellent. I definitely would stay again and would recommend it to others.
Couple
Amon from Amelia, VA
September 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Old and needs to be updated badly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
August 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Thia hotel was not clean. It smelled very bad.
Couple
Mark from Midlothian, VA
July 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
The gentleman who checked us in at the front desk was very friendly.
It smelled smokey upon entry into the lobby. It looked dingy. The breakfast was horrible. The morning staff were unprofessional and did not keep the breakfast properly supplied, but found time to come in and out to replenish their juice glasses.

The hotel was overpriced for what amenities it offered. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Group Traveler
Ava from Fortson, GA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful
After staying in our room for two nights we discovered that the lock located on the door frame was broken and the door never locked. Did not feel secure although we were moved to another room. Will never stay there again.
Couple
William from Pennington Gap, VA
April 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was ok but old.
One bed was good the other was old and worn out and sqeeked. my wife got a lousy nights sleep and did not rest well on the broken worn out bed
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.