Baymont Inn And Suites Howell

Baymont Inn And Suites Howell in Howell

Baymont Inn And Suites Howell

Baymont Inn And Suites Howell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4120 Lambert Drive
Howell, MI 48843

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Howell in Howell

# 3 of 4 hotels in Howell
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Howell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Howell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Howell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, OH
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
held noisy meetings ion breakfast room in the evening. poor service in breakfast room. slow to restock items that had run out poor choices of breakfast items
Business Traveler
Susan from Wooster, OH
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to the highway
Empty beer carton left in my room and the desk was dirty and sticky

Not a 2.5 star level!

Family Traveling with Teens
Chad from Manistee, MI
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and Ease of Check In

We had a great stay and the location was perfect for our needs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location Good Coffee Wifi
No washer or Dryer in Hotel ( got caught in rain storm no way to dry my clothes ) The Bathroom only had a small shelf (no vanity ) and the sink in the bathroom is too SMALL )

on average nothing great also the hotel is animal friendly I have no problem with that

Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
August 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffeney from Hart, MI
July 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, good location though they should have a better sign out by the road so you don't miss it.
The rooms were pretty clean, but the hallway and elevator needed to have the corners swept along the walls. The elevator seemed to have dog hair in it. I wouldn't say this was a 2 1/2 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff is always very helpfull and friendly.
Price is a little high.

This hotel is a greaat place to stay. Family friendly or just to get a good night sleep have a quick breakfast and be on your way..

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MI
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
pillow top mattresses
pool was full of kids and i could not use it

friendly staff

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Howell
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Howell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg