Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
410 Highway 79 South
Henderson, TX 75652

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 5 hotels in Henderson
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 16, 2016
1.0
The bar staff was great.
The front desk girl was not knowledgeable about any questions i asked.They charged my card "incidentials" @ $91.The manger lied about being out of town, was very rude, and refuse to send my bank the verification of release in a timely manner.NeverComingBK
Couple
Donaven from Carrollton, TX
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanness and manners
The breakfast was kinda plain and not enough items set out more like snacks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hearne, TX
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was super easy to find. Breakfast was great! Rooms were clean! Great stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Mckinney, TX
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was well kept and the check in staff was friendly.
No
Frances from Houston, TX
January 2, 2016
10.0
Very nice!
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendrasha from Longview, TX
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friday staff, the cleanliness of the entire hotel. The breakfast was good as well.
Everything was amazing.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Portland, TX
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very up to date. And was nice to have a full breakfast.
Was very confusing finding the main entrance.not very well lit and was part of another companies lot.
Couple
Kasey from White Oak, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a nice bar, we were there for a birthday celebration.
Outdoor pool vs inside

Staff was nice. Room was clean.

Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Internet works well, property is well maintained and clean.
Maybe a little bit basic for the posted star level.

Overall a good stay. They gladly accommodated me for a king room since I was traveling by myself. The property is new and the though the public spaces are somewhat basic, there is a nice workout facility and the overall feel of the hotel is quite clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location and friendly staff...
The mattress was worn out....

Nice friendly staff with well kept grounds; however less than expected based on rating... I place a high priority on a good mattress...

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.