Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson in Henderson

Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
410 Highway 79 South
Henderson, TX 75652

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 1 of 5 hotels in Henderson
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Danny from Mansfield, TX
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, comfortable
TV cut out and was not back on for a little bit

Food was good and the hotel was nice

Couple
Deanna from Blossom, TX
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
May 6, 2014
10.0
Our room was very large and the bed was very comfortable
Our air conditioning unit didn't work for the majority of the night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, TX
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I was very impressed at how beautiful this hotel was. Front desk staff was GREAT! The steak house was fantastic!
The steakhouse attached was definitly very smoky. Even the waitress had a cigarette. I was glad that I took my food to go because I wouldnt have been able to eat in there. Just not my scene.

I would stay here again in a heart beat. This is a great place with great folks. I was very happy that priceline put me there.

Couple
Jacqueline M Byingto from Farmington, MO
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The restaurant was very good
Little hard to get to

Good stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When we checked in the lady that helped us was very friendly.
The lady that helped us the day we were leaving was not very nice. When we came in for breakfast she was on the phone and rude. when my kids needed a towel to swim she was rude.

I only stayed a few days and my time there was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Monroe, GA
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean & the staff was very nice & went above & beyond!!
Couple
Larraine from Huntsville, TX
June 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Front desk lady was very friendly. Breakfast was awesome!
Senior Travelers
David from Danbury, TX
May 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Usually its spotless and the clerk is beyond helpful but this time was alittle less...........

n/a

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Irving, TX
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice. Overall a good experience.

I would recommend this hotel to whomever should need a nice place to stay in henderson.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg