Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
410 Highway 79 South
Henderson, TX 75652

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 5 hotels in Henderson
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location and friendly staff...
The mattress was worn out....

Nice friendly staff with well kept grounds; however less than expected based on rating... I place a high priority on a good mattress...

Couple
Betty from Crossett, AR
March 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient for our needs. Price for this hotel was out of line with the appearance and service.
When we arrived, the entrance for parking was blocked by motorcycles and a big muddy pickup truck. We had to park in a parking space and then get checked in. There was a muddy path of footprints to elevator and the carpet. Spots on coverlet on bed. .
Diana from Austin, TX
September 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
H from Coppell, TX
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff. Room was very nice. Only complaint is space under the door between my room and the adjoining room. Very loud couple next door. Turned TV to max and then proceeded to try and carry on a conversation over the TV noise.
Must add when I called front desk they did call the room and said they would move me if it didn't improve. One inconvenience is entry to the hotel. Be aware the turn in is before the hotel sign. Or thru the Buffett restaurant.

Has a attached restaurant. VERY good food. Great burgers and a awesome specialty, a 8 oz flat steak with sides. Also operates as a sports bar.

Business Traveler
Danny from Mansfield, TX
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, comfortable
TV cut out and was not back on for a little bit

Food was good and the hotel was nice

Couple
Deanna from Blossom, TX
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
May 6, 2014
10.0
Our room was very large and the bed was very comfortable
Our air conditioning unit didn't work for the majority of the night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, TX
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I was very impressed at how beautiful this hotel was. Front desk staff was GREAT! The steak house was fantastic!
The steakhouse attached was definitly very smoky. Even the waitress had a cigarette. I was glad that I took my food to go because I wouldnt have been able to eat in there. Just not my scene.

I would stay here again in a heart beat. This is a great place with great folks. I was very happy that priceline put me there.

Couple
Jacqueline M Byingto from Farmington, MO
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The restaurant was very good
Little hard to get to

Good stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When we checked in the lady that helped us was very friendly.
The lady that helped us the day we were leaving was not very nice. When we came in for breakfast she was on the phone and rude. when my kids needed a towel to swim she was rude.

I only stayed a few days and my time there was great.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.