Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada

Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada

Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1575 Jameson Drive
Grenada, MS 38901

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada in Grenada

# 4 of 6 hotels in Grenada
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacreshia from Pearl, MS
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location/proximity to the interstate
My only complaint is We had a room on the end which meant we had low wifi signal.
Couple
Courtney from Savannah, GA
May 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
The Front Desk clerk was very nice,helpful
The room was drity , the sheets was yellow and they had makeup all over them and the pillows cases as well, i have pills on the floor, powder was all on the floor , the fridge was leaking brown stuff . Just a bery nasty 😷 room
Solo Traveler
Domonic from Clarkston, GA
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The shower did NOT work. I had to go to my sister's to shower after checking out.
Couple
Sandy from Ovett, MS
October 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed was so comfortable and the staff was super nice upon check in. We did not have the opportunity to eat breakfast but it looked and smelled amazing!!!!
I loved the room but noticed the window was so dirty you could not see outand the microwave and coffee pot had to be cleaned before use... nightstand had Box of condoms left in it but at least they weren't open. Great besides that!
Billy from Monett, MO
July 27, 2016
1.0
Price
It was dirty everywhere. Dirty sheets pillow cases had to change all linen myself. Broken equipment everywhere overgrown weeds and grass. Rude staff. Just flat out disgusting.
Couple
Stephanie from Flora, MS
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Breakfast could have been a little better, biscuits were hard and a better variety would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl, MS
November 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was about the best thing for this hotel, but wont be staying here again.
The door in the room had no seal on the bottom of the door which allowed bugs to enter the room (used a towel to seal off bottom of the door).
Solo Traveler
Terry from Chicago, IL
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient location and an excellent view.
The first room I checked into had a major infestation on roaches. The Baymont used to be one of the cleanest hotels in the Grenada area. It seems that after the hotel switched over from the Jameson Inn, the cleanliness has declined.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is in a convenient location.
I was unable to get a ground level room due to being booked online according to hotel staff. also the walls of the room were dirty.

Overall, the experience was good.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.