Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada

Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada in Grenada

Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada

Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1575 Jameson Drive
Grenada, MS 38901

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada in Grenada

# 3 of 10 hotels in Grenada
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Franklin from Duck Hill, MS
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Salem, AR
June 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The layout
Yesthey need a better system with the keys.we went through over 20. Aso in writing somewhere regarding pets.my son brought me my grandson him and his wife.this was the half way meeting place.we were having so much problems with getting in was frustrating.

My family was only going to stay and visit but since the manager made such a stink about the dogs actually in a threat nature my husband Paid 30.00 we had kennels for dogs but none were mean or bite mine were small dogs.with the way the gal kept coming opening door etc due to keys on of my sos dogs got out before we got him in kennel.he is not mean-they made a big stink on all the dogs verses taking care of matter with keys.others as well had same prob with keys,also the fitness room, joke,, nothing works. Also walls dirty cob webs'no blankets.bkf made a big deal about waffles but the don,t keep enuf'i mean even at beginning bkf.poor management.at first I thought this would be ourhalf way point for a meeting with family and getting our grandson but Noway.pool not kept up either- ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Had a good experience here. Quiet room. Good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lindenhurst, IL
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, free pet ( under 10 pounds), walking distance to restaurants and stores, nice tv, good shower
Wobbly toilet, breakfast a bit skimpy

This hotel suited our purpose nicely - a clean, quiet place to sty the night while traveling. We would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilmichael, MS
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff was polite my room was clean
poolwater was oily and had a bad smell it needed attention

overall I enjoyed our trip

Solo Traveler
Maria from Columbus, MS
June 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was great
The girl at the front desk was extremely rude....ignored me when I tried to make small talk. My GPS couldn't find the hotel because its brand new and when I called for help finding it nobody answered the phone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Ocean Springs, MS
June 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Free breakfast. Location.
Very dirty, not very accommodating.

Very dissatisfied. Should not be labeled as 2 star. Room was very smokey. Bathroom had not been cleaned- found ashes on the floor, cigarette butt in the shower and toilet had hairs and "dirt" in it. Bugs in and around the sink. Stains all over wall by bed. Requested another room, which was cleaner, but AC never cooled the room, so we slept poorly and woke sweaty. The breakfast was ok but most was empty when we got there. Also the inch thick bullet proof glass and tape over the speaking holes make a bad first impression for late night arrivals. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Terry from Chicago, IL
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Some of the staff were very rude and the Continental Breakfast was terrible.

Overall, the experience was great. I would rate this as a 8.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Springfield, IL
January 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
I liked its location best.
The breakfast was a little weak.

This hotel is very near the Walmart and other businesses, but it's far enough away from traffic to be quiet. The Saturday clerk had her family, husband and two young girls, there which seemed to be a little awkward.

Couple
Melinda from Baldwyn, MS
November 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
hotel cleaning people knocking on the door way before checkout.

Nice

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg