Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville in Greenville

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3439 South Memorial Drive
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gail from Evanston, WY
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I left my charging cords to my electronics and called the motel when I discovered I had left them . They called me back the next morning to say yes indeed they were there , they held them till I went back to pick them up .
Was kind of nervous about the young kids hanging around the rooms smoking and drinking . I'm grateful I carry concealed so I felt safer when my hubby brought our fire arms into the room .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubert, NC
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location and very nice staff.
The room was not as clean as I would have expected for what I paid.

Great location for football games or city center. Not as nice as other comparable hotels near the convention center for the price.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Raleigh, NC
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Loved the location
toilet had a tellow ring around it, coffee maker in room had mold growing in it, and the sink was leaking from the counter onto the carpet floor but most importantly ruined a couple items of.makeup on the counter at the time.
Couple
Tracy from Watertown, NY
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Worked out perfectly for the type of stay. The room was clean. The bed was firm and blankets were crisp and comfy. The shower had decent water pressure/lasting temp. The tv and Wifi helped with our downtime.Breakfast was 8/10. Good check-out times.
We were told by several people of our luck in the weekend not being a game day for ECU. With that, a college town it is, complete with loud weekend goers. Although it got loud, it did not affect my blissful sleep. Only one stairway entrance to 2nd floor.

We stayed over the weekend and the continental breakfast had a late start which I found nice, as I so often have to get up early to grab what won't be left at a more convenient time. There were all the things, juices, cereals, breads, sausage and waffles...of course coffee and tea!! I would definatley stay here again, it was worth the price we paid.

Couple
Daryl from Oak Ridge, NC
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the location, it was in the center of the city. Great location! The customer service was great as well!
The only thing I would complain about was the dust on the lamp shades. There was just too much dust.

This hotel was OK for one night, the room was spacious, & customer service was great, however, I probably would not stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Centreville, VA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I would like to have had the ability to pay cash at the end of my stay. I was told that there would have been a 7-14 day hold for the room charges on my cc. I ended up putting the bill on my card
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Huntersville, NC
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, full breakfast was better than anticipated, soft comfortable bed.
Towels were worn out & thinned from excessive use. They needed replacing, but I expected things to not be on a 4 or 5 star scale. So I wasn't surprised and it was ok.

Friendly & pleasant staff throughout our stay, very welcoming.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Wilmington, NC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
TJ was an awesome front desk representative.
bathrooms very small so small its hard to walk in and shut door unless you slip between door and toilet then close door

suite was very large and roomy beds very comfy

Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
September 2, 2014
8.0
The room had a stale smell and the sheets were stained with what looked like makeup. Sheets were clean but stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Gastonia, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great rooms very clean
No

Great room. Good breakfast. Great customer service.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg