Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3439 South Memorial Drive
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Locatio
Noise
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Gastonia, NC
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room smelled great
Noise location...emergency vehicles etc. Noisy patrond
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
February 16, 2015
8.0
Nice and neat.
Security. We had issues with the door locking and one of the lamps kept shorting out whenever we walked in certain areas of the room so we just decided to keep it off.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ayden, NC
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great customer service
The room were a little dirty and the sheets and blankets a little worn , need better blankets on the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable... Shower works well
Air conditioning heat to loud. To dim in bathroom.. The room looked uncleaned
Business Traveler
Veronica from Independence, WI
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff was friendly.
sheets were dirty and had eye makeup on them, towels had hairs on them, did not look like the room was vacuumed in a long time. I used my face wipes to clean the sink was terribly dirty. The fact that you walk directly outside is not safe

My door did not lock and I had to push really really hard to get it to latch. Mattresses need to be replaced, both were there for a long time. Breakfast was sketchy, and not very good, things look like they were used over again. Their rating on the wall for inspection for health was a 96, should be an 80, no gloves were used by the staff to place food on the breakfast bar. For the price, I would have expected much worse. All in all, I would never stay here again and will recommend that to others. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summitville, IN
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very professional and kind.
We found black mold between the connecting rooms and in the door frames. Very toxic.

It was a nice hotel for the price and the staff were very professional and answered our requests quickly.

Couple
Gail from Evanston, WY
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I left my charging cords to my electronics and called the motel when I discovered I had left them . They called me back the next morning to say yes indeed they were there , they held them till I went back to pick them up .
Was kind of nervous about the young kids hanging around the rooms smoking and drinking . I'm grateful I carry concealed so I felt safer when my hubby brought our fire arms into the room .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubert, NC
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location and very nice staff.
The room was not as clean as I would have expected for what I paid.

Great location for football games or city center. Not as nice as other comparable hotels near the convention center for the price.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Raleigh, NC
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Loved the location
toilet had a tellow ring around it, coffee maker in room had mold growing in it, and the sink was leaking from the counter onto the carpet floor but most importantly ruined a couple items of.makeup on the counter at the time.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.