Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3439 South Memorial Drive
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, SC
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly.
The towels were dirty which made me go purchase more towels. The toilet kept running all night which was very annoying. The floor had trash everywhere. I will not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinnacle, NC
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
stayed here before, the place is clean. good for a couple nights.
ac was noisy this time
Business Traveler
William from Doylestown, PA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The Bayless is more of a motel than a hotel, so keep that in mind. No elevator and you walk to your room. Overall, my room was decent. Bathroom was a bit outdated. Location is okay and convenient to the older part of Greenville.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Selena from Florence, SC
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The quick check in and the service at front desk was great
This was not my first stay at this hotel. All of my previous stays were good but this one was not so good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Temple Hills, MD
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything I have no complaints about nothing....everything was too my liking...even down to the breakfast
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room with a couch. Friendly people at the front desk and a nice hotel.
Barking dogs in the side room in the room next to me.
Couple
Carolyn from Suitland, MD
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Moro, IL
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great friendly staff and desk clerk. Everything was awesome, great price and close to the convntion center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Freddy from Pleasant Valley, NY
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to everything
Slow wifi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keri from Saint John, Canada
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was dirty - found bugs in the bathroom, fridge was filthy/dirty, and the walls were falling apart - I took pictures to prove it.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.