Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
71 Jameson Lane
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65 in Greenville

# 5 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Katrina from Eight Mile, AL
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Great proximity to the freeway, the venue I was attending and relatives in the area. This hotel exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
March 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Not much for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to where I had worked that day.
The exhaust fan in the bathroom was broken... needs to be fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 26, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Streamwod, IL
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
carpet...needs replacing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Depauw, IN
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Checking out and leaving was our was our favorite thing about this place. The outside looked fine when we pulled up. It did little to prepare us for what awaited us.
One room was so hot(air not working) we had to move to another room that the card reader didn't work so we didn't have a key. Our other rooms door was missing half its upper lock. There were bugs in rooms. The rooms were dirty and in poor repair
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brentwood, TN
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Adequate. Knowing that I had booked a 2 star, I knew that it wasn't going to be the Hilton. About what I expected, Clean enough. Actually, pretty comfy beds. Unfortunately our window unit was not turned on. Took about 4 hours to cool down the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shalandra from Greenville, AL
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nice stay...and friendly people..
No
Couple
Shelia from Norwalk, CT
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Just a overnight stay. Good for the price. Next to the interstate. Nearby good restaurants and stores.
I have no complaints.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.