Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65 in Greenville

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
71 Jameson Lane
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65 in Greenville

# 3 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Guntersville, AL
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Room very clean and inviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Montgomery, AL
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff. I would give them a higher rating if I could!

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Housekeeping staff is so friendly, and they do an excellent job. They go above and beyond. I also don't worry about the safety of my belongings because they are good, honest people. The only problem I had was the exhaust fan didn¿t work; but I never reported it, so they likely don't know. If they don't know, they can't fix it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location right off highway. Really nice front desk staff. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
No
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Detroit, MI
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy to find. Also located right off the freeway.
I requested a non-smoking room, but the room had a strong cigarette odor to it. And they billed my credit card for the room even though I prepaid through priceline.

The staff was very friendly and professional. Located near lots of restaurants and retail stores.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eclectic, AL
August 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It appears the rooms have been recently remodeled. They were nice and clean.
The free breakfast was not the best but it was free. It was a bit limited.

Rooms have been updated. They were very clean. The breakfast wasn't the best but they had waffles so I was happy. They also have free Internet. This is my second stay and I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Ruby from Brewton, AL
June 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Staff check identity.
No Just but I think by me being an officer I should be able to get a discount sometimes other than that, everything was good.

Honestly everything is always so nice and clean. The staff is always professional courteous and polite. ALWAYS

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapman, AL
May 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The fact that priceline nornally has deals for this location and as of lately that has changed

The hotel is situated in the best possible location for this exit; it has all the properties that a vacationer would like; staff was friendly and most receptive to serving the customer

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
May 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean, bathroom was spacious, beds were comfortable. It has easy access to a restuarant with good food, and a Walmart store nearby. Also easy access to the bypass. Staff was curteous.

I would stay at this hotel again. they provided us with a room that was convenient for us, clean and comfortable. We are slightly handicapped due to age/arthritis. the beds don't have the newer type pillowtop mattresses but the mattresses they have are comfortable. The breakfast was good.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Cleveland, OH
March 7, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great and the price was reasonable
Our pillows and sheets didn't look fresh it look as if someone laid on them and they didn't get changed and to top it off the hotel had roaches and it wasn't just the room we had other guest was complaining and when the staff was informed they just stupid

I will not recommend this hotel to anyone I know

Solo Traveler
Michael from San Francisco, CA
July 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
NOTHING
room, staff, bathroom, staff

It would make sense that housekeeping would inform engineering about rooms issues, rather leave as is. If the light does not work in the bathroom, let the engineering department know so that they can repair and the guest do not have to make that call in the late evening, when there is no engineering and a room move has to be done. Waste of time, waste of simple expectations. A friendly approach by your staff would be good also. The GM is very pleasant, but not the female. Hospitality....you are there to SERVE THE GUEST! ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg