Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2317 North State Road 3
Greensburg, IN 47240

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg in Greensburg

# 3 of 4 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
There were no bed bugs.
Hotel was a one star, not 2.5. No breakfast at 6:45. Rooms were as expected for a one star.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was gross, I stayed for 20 minutes & left. I was driving home from a business trip in Cincinnati & had a sinus headache. Felt so bad, thought I needed to stop driving. Bad call!
Solo Traveler
Mark from Evansville, WY
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was very nice and the room was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Mark from Terre Haute, IN
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall it was better than expected. Staff was very friendly. MapQuest didn't show it at the correct location, not sure why. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Blacklick, OH
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was large and the bed was comfortable.
Internet worked intermittently.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room.
Solo Traveler
Novella from Elizabethtown, IN
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was good I saw where you are remolding this hotel even thro you are remolding it was still good.
The only thing was it didn't have a pool or hot tub which that would had been nice. maybe after you all do the remolding there will be one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Griffith, IN
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Pretty much everything. I called customer service today and am calling back again tomorrow. Awful hotel and worse experience for my family.
Couple
Douglas from Germantown, MD
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
big room. super comfortable bed. friendly service late at night.
breakfast was a little limited. Did expect much and breakfast didn't exceed expectations. But they had coffee, so that was good.
Kathleen from Blacklick, OH
August 3, 2015
8.0
Rooms were nice sized
The pool is under construction but we knew when we booked they didn't have one.

The breakfast could have more items. The housekeeper came to clean the room around 10am, we asked her to come back but she didn't. We had to go to the desk to get toilet paper and towels.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.