Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2317 North State Road 3
Greensburg, IN 47240

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg in Greensburg

# 3 of 4 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Griffith, IN
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Pretty much everything. I called customer service today and am calling back again tomorrow. Awful hotel and worse experience for my family.
Couple
Douglas from Germantown, MD
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
big room. super comfortable bed. friendly service late at night.
breakfast was a little limited. Did expect much and breakfast didn't exceed expectations. But they had coffee, so that was good.
Kathleen from Blacklick, OH
August 3, 2015
8.0
Rooms were nice sized
The pool is under construction but we knew when we booked they didn't have one.

The breakfast could have more items. The housekeeper came to clean the room around 10am, we asked her to come back but she didn't. We had to go to the desk to get toilet paper and towels.

Deborah from Darden, TN
July 26, 2015
1.0
Location
Everything....not clean....room was opened upon my return....rotten food in fridge....air conditioner leaked...bedspread was awful...

No spa....no pool...only 2 pieces of workout equipment worked...all around terrible experience and I don't think I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Florence, KY
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff at night was very helpful!
The air conditioning was not working on the room. I told the staff at the front desk the next morning and she really didn't seem to care I sweated all night.
Solo Traveler
David from Fairmount, IN
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was what you expect for the start level.
The breakfast area looked like it was going to be good. It was never restocked, and those that got there a half hour after it started were going to go hungry.
Couple
Roger from Warsaw, IN
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very spacious king room was pleasantly surprised for the star level. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean. Older property recently acquired by Baymont. Updated nicely.
Somewhat confusing to find. Apple GPS had location wrong. Breakfast was a bit sparse of choices. All carbohydrates; limited protein.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandenburg, KY
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was not that great, it consisted mostly of carbs and the coffee was mediocre.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IN
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice variety for breakfast, especially when someone is picky.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.