Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
101 Stuard Street
Gaffney, SC 29341

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney in Gaffney

# 1 of 6 hotels in Gaffney
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Shelbyville, TN
October 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location near restaurants and shopping and convenient to interstate. Very well lit up at night. Friendly staff. It was quiet even though had outside entrance.
Needed updating somewhat. Nothing real major just decor cosmetic lamps etc. Coffee pot in room with coffee packs but no cream/sugar/stirrer packs.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Winston-Salem, NC
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable. I also thought the price was appropriate for the venue.
Senior Travelers
John from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
After I got moved, it was OK. Initially, I was looking for an accessible room, was put on the 2nd floor, no elevator, and the staircase on that side of the building is rotted away, and closed off. Got moved and the room location was OK, good staff
Needs some building maintenance.
Couple
Pattie from Savannah, GA
August 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The light over the sink was out. There was mold in the shower. The drain in the sink was broken. My husband actually had to fix it so the water would drain.
Couple
Mustafa from Minneapolis, MN
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Employees we
Employees wre nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
July 31, 2015
That they had a room available for late arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, MN
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff and the beds where good.
Outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Smyrna, GA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Traveling through with small children. The pool offered a great chance to exercise before we got back in the car.
The rooms were extremely out of date. I asked to be moved from the rear to the front due to 'sketchy' neighbors. Lots of working men stay at this hotel. I wouldn't suggest it for families.

The breakfast was included but was less than desirable. Next time I would spend more money for a Holiday Inn or something with a more reputable name.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Lakeland, FL
June 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
the location, parking, and breakfast. the room was clean.
the furnishings in the room were worn and tired!
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.