Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney in Gaffney

Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Stuard Street
Gaffney, SC 29341

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney in Gaffney

# 1 of 7 hotels in Gaffney
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshville, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
I had minimal interaction with the staff, but the lady at the check-in desk was very polite, and check-in was smooth and quick. The room was very clean and updated. The heat/AC unit worked fine. Honestly everything in the room was in great condition.
The only think i could even nitpick about not liking was the water pressure/shower head in the shower, and really it would only bother me if I was making an extended stay.

Great location, close to Wal-Mart if you need anything late, and close to restaurants as well.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

just a nice hotel off the main path a little. I would have thought that this was a 3 star hotel. it is hard to find so look for Lowes and Burger King when you go.

Benjamin from Westminster, SC
September 27, 2014
1.0
Location was great
The room was not good at all. There were stains on the bed spread and what looked like insect droppings on them. I left after a couple of hours because it gave me the creeps.

Not recommended. This is a 1 star at best.

Couple
Phil from Rockingham, NC
September 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
The door did not seal well. You could see light all the way around the entire door.
Couple
Gail from Richburg, SC
July 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, staff
no great price , clean

Great place to stay , clean & close to everything.

Dennis from Asheville, NC
May 21, 2013
5.0
Cheap on priceline
Not very clean though I have seen worse
Jeff from Kennesaw, GA
April 17, 2013
8.0
Location, cleanliness, and price.
For some reason lately when I use "name my own price" Priceline sends this hotel a request for a smoking room. The manager showed me the request on their computer so I believe it to be true. This needs to be corrected.

This is a great hotel for the price.

Couple
Jeff from Kennesaw, GA
February 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
I've stayed here several times over the last 5 years and thins was one of my more disappointing stays. I was placed in a handicapped room that seemed as if had not been used for years. The heater could not be regulated so i had to get up all night to reg

Aside from my last stay i will stay here again and i would recommend it to anyone who needs a usually clean comfortable no frills room.

Business Traveler
Kasey from Williamston, SC
November 8, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
convenience and location
fitness center could have been bigger and better equiped

Very impressed and pleased with the quality of the hotel for the price I paid.

Solo Traveler
Latreva from Gaffney, SC
October 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the cleanliness and location of the room.
I didn't like that it didn't have certain channels on TV.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg