Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Stuard Street
Gaffney, SC 29341

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney in Gaffney

# 1 of 7 hotels in Gaffney
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Dennis from Ames, IA
March 7, 2015
10.0
Truck parking available. Appreciated the yogurt offering at breakfast. Simple, but appreciated!
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 19, 2015
10.0
Staff friendly, rooms clean, location perfect, near everything you would need.
N/A

Great place to stay. This is my second stay and will stay again.

Couple
Rebecca from Rembert, SC
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The chair needs tO be upholstered. The comforter needs to be replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshville, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
I had minimal interaction with the staff, but the lady at the check-in desk was very polite, and check-in was smooth and quick. The room was very clean and updated. The heat/AC unit worked fine. Honestly everything in the room was in great condition.
The only think i could even nitpick about not liking was the water pressure/shower head in the shower, and really it would only bother me if I was making an extended stay.

Great location, close to Wal-Mart if you need anything late, and close to restaurants as well.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

just a nice hotel off the main path a little. I would have thought that this was a 3 star hotel. it is hard to find so look for Lowes and Burger King when you go.

Benjamin from Westminster, SC
September 27, 2014
1.0
Location was great
The room was not good at all. There were stains on the bed spread and what looked like insect droppings on them. I left after a couple of hours because it gave me the creeps.

Not recommended. This is a 1 star at best.

Couple
Phil from Rockingham, NC
September 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
The door did not seal well. You could see light all the way around the entire door.
Couple
Gail from Richburg, SC
July 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, staff
no great price , clean

Great place to stay , clean & close to everything.

Dennis from Asheville, NC
May 21, 2013
5.0
Cheap on priceline
Not very clean though I have seen worse
Jeff from Kennesaw, GA
April 17, 2013
8.0
Location, cleanliness, and price.
For some reason lately when I use "name my own price" Priceline sends this hotel a request for a smoking room. The manager showed me the request on their computer so I believe it to be true. This needs to be corrected.

This is a great hotel for the price.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.