Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn in Franklin

Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4202 Franklin Commons Court
Franklin, TN 37067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn in Franklin

# 11 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
October 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, Breakfast
Room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke, sheets had some small stains, back of bathroom door had red splatter on it ( Blood ?)
Solo Traveler
Gichelle from Booneville, MS
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
Was a non-smoking hotel but our room smelled like smoke when we entered each time. Also had mildew on ceiling in bathroom (so not sure they cleaning bathroom)and a water sprinkler in the ceiling had come loose and exposed part of the area above tiles

It was a decent price but was not as clean as I expected. Location and staff were great

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kew Gardens, NY
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pat from Murphysboro, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Great location. Easy to get to from the interstate and close to many Franklin sites. The bed was very comfortable, although the pillows were lumpy.
We did not have a shower curtain. The bathroom was dirty and needed to be re-done (gaps in tiles on floor and walls). The linens appeared to be clean but were old and had many stains. The breakfast was VERY sub-standard when compared to other hotel chains
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 10, 2014
4.0
Location.
I expected it to be cleaner and more updated. The towels were even old, the carpet was filthy, just not what I expected. I was very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Spring Hill, TN
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Basics were covered which is all I was looking for... clean and comfortable bed and hot shower. Reasonable price compared to competition.
Free breakfast with 40 items sounds better than it actually is... but can't really complain since the price is reasonable.
Solo Traveler
James from Cohutta, GA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good mattress, refrigerator in room with microwave, quiet hallways, quick access to interstate but in a quiet area, access to many businesses and restaurants, adequate breakfast choices included
traffic on main roads is always fairly heavy - but that is not up to the hotel to solve

Near Murfreesboro Rd and I-65 but far enough away to allow quiet, within 3.5 miles of historic town where interesting architecture abounds along with upscale shopping and dining, also full of typical chains on the outskirts

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MI
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Reasonably clean and comfortable
housekeeping staff was less then adequate. Breakfast drove me to other places, however, no hotel free breakfast is any good
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg