Comfort Inn Franklin

Comfort Inn Franklin

Comfort Inn Franklin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4202 Franklin Commons Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Franklin in Franklin

# 14 of 20 hotels in Franklin
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Spring, NC
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
convenient location, bed was very comfortable.
room smelled musty, minimalist breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice, big, and well furnished.
Parts of the room seemed to be in a state of disrepair. To be clear, there was a construction crew working in other areas so perhaps that is being fixed. The fire alarm was falling off the ceiling and the door closer completely fell off the door...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Borden, IN
March 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, and quality of the free breakfast was very good.
Our room had not been cleaned thoroughly. There was a used wet towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door and the toilet was dirty.
Couple
Susan from Greenville, SC
October 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
We did not stay - we rejected the property. Room not available at 3 pm check in. We were issued keys but room was not available. We are disputing the charges as hotel failed to provide satisfactory accomodations and offered no alternative or assistance
We booked the room because it offered on-site parking. construction blocked parking spaces-our booking was contingent on parking. Room and parking were not mutually exclusive room not ready at 3 pm check in. Staff had cars parked illegally on property
Couple
Robert from Shalimar, FL
October 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient handicap parking. Cracker Barrell right next door.
The hallways were being painted when we arrived. The overpowering paint fumes continued all night, so didn't get much sleep. Toilet did not flush properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location, breakfast included, low price
The room was very damp, we heard similar remarks from other guests. Everything just felt wet and the condensation in the bathroom was crazy when showering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Science Hill, KY
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast
Room was not very clean. Furniture was filthy and walls were thin.

Room was dirty and noisy but we enjoyed the jacuzzi and the breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, new, friendly staff, hot breakfast
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Canton, GA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Not much
Front desk employee, dirty comforter, phones didn't work, 15 minute wait for someone to show up at desk at check in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarville, NJ
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was great for seeing everything in and around nashville.
Needs updating. Water pressure problem, when the people in the room above us turned on their shower the pipes in our wall would rattle,loudly it woke us up several times. Some mold in the shower, but it was hot with good pressure.Towels were old and worn.

Breakfast was good for being included, just had to ask for things to be refilled. Pool was clean.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Franklin
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.