Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4202 Franklin Commons Court
Franklin, TN 37067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn in Franklin

# 13 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarville, NJ
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was great for seeing everything in and around nashville.
Needs updating. Water pressure problem, when the people in the room above us turned on their shower the pipes in our wall would rattle,loudly it woke us up several times. Some mold in the shower, but it was hot with good pressure.Towels were old and worn.

Breakfast was good for being included, just had to ask for things to be refilled. Pool was clean.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Tyrone, GA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Absolutely nothing was bad. I was pleasantly surprised as I went with my daughter and her bew husband and they had to keep to a budget. I wanted to be near them,but expected to be not impressed with the accomodation. Thankyou for giving very honest rates
An older gentleman with a beard was not very friendly, but the younger men were very helpful and polite.

For the price, I was expecting something rather mediocre,but it was very pleasant in deed. Decor and cleanliness is very imprortant to me and they scored highly in both. Someone posted that it was noisy,but My room was next to the elevator and I heard nothing!

Couple
Donald from Hillsboro, GA
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Low price Ease of accessGood breakfast
When we entered our toon, we dd
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, TN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast, the front desk staff. The Breakfast Hostess.
I would have liked the pool to be a little heated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafollette, TN
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The shower was great. Short driving distance to our event. Good restaurants and shopping nearby
Only downside was noise from the floor above. Maybe some soundproofing is in order.
Couple
Glen from La Vergne, TN
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The spa tub in the room.
Walking into the bathroom as soon as you enter the room. Very odd setup.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
decent location
could be cleaner - and needs updates
Solo Traveler
Paige from Farmerville, LA
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the towels were very soft.
Couple
Leonard from Grapevine, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and the room was very clean.The beds were very comfortable.Would stay again.
That we did not stay here the first night in Franklin instead of the LaQuinta which was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean; the staff was friendly; it was convient
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.