Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4202 Franklin Commons Court
Franklin, TN 37067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn in Franklin

# 12 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradyville, TN
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
General condition
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was noisy--the bath fan was broken-- the dead bolt on the door would not work--carpet was stained-- The room was extremely expensive for what was received. This property should be delisted from your site as it does not reflect your image.
Couple
Eugene from Booneville, MS
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location and staff very friendly
There was a light outside my room that came on and off all night. Even with the blinds closed, I still saw it every time I turned over (It was a first floor room)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient location to downtown Franklin. Beds were comfortable.
The towels and washcloths were stained and threadbare and a dingy shade of white. There was also mold in the sink. The staff was less than pleasant with very little interaction with us - no pleasantries or thanks for staying there.

Due to the nasty state of the towels and the lack of friendliness from the staff we would not choose to stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
The front manager would not allow us to opt for a double bed room instead of the king bed provided without extra fees. We were a family of 5 and have never had this issue before! Room size unacceptable! Breakfast mediocre, expired milk, out of yogurt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
October 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, Breakfast
Room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke, sheets had some small stains, back of bathroom door had red splatter on it ( Blood ?)
Solo Traveler
Gichelle from Booneville, MS
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
Was a non-smoking hotel but our room smelled like smoke when we entered each time. Also had mildew on ceiling in bathroom (so not sure they cleaning bathroom)and a water sprinkler in the ceiling had come loose and exposed part of the area above tiles

It was a decent price but was not as clean as I expected. Location and staff were great

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kew Gardens, NY
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pat from Murphysboro, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Great location. Easy to get to from the interstate and close to many Franklin sites. The bed was very comfortable, although the pillows were lumpy.
We did not have a shower curtain. The bathroom was dirty and needed to be re-done (gaps in tiles on floor and walls). The linens appeared to be clean but were old and had many stains. The breakfast was VERY sub-standard when compared to other hotel chains
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 10, 2014
4.0
Location.
I expected it to be cleaner and more updated. The towels were even old, the carpet was filthy, just not what I expected. I was very disappointed.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Franklin Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.