Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8820 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from New Boston, NH
August 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bed was comfortable. Staff friendly, but cleaning crew didn't clean even after being notified.
Very old furniture & tried to upgrade, but 2 rooms shown were just bigger & no better. Notified mgmt that the room was dirty, but no action taken. We stepped on several sheetrock nails over our 5 night stay. The hallway was constantly dank & musty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel-Katzir, Israel
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayes, VA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nother
yes,things that was listed on paper in room, that was not there.such as h.b.o.0n t.v.i was told by,one of the worker,that the t.v was a older model.and that why their was no h.b.o

you,get what you pay for.the breakfast,was the same every day.that could have been done but,it was not.also,they act like they did not care.when to them 3 time about not having h.b.o in my room,and they did nother about it.

Kourtney from Tampa, FL
August 3, 2015
The breakfast and the pool were great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Parchment, MI
July 28, 2015
8.0
Close to hotel and college and several attractions.
Driveway and parking areas too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prudence from Chesterton, IN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was ok.
This by far was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever stayed in. I have pics if you would like to see. I only stayed the 2nd night. Not the first night I booked. I was not given any kind of refund for the night I didn't use. If I had any money left I wouldv
Solo Traveler
Jose from Orlando, FL
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Secured.
Told I had to check out at 11am after arriving at 8:30 pm. Said check in was at 3pm regardless. Paid for 24 hrs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Saint Marys, GA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
when we first walked into our room it had a smell radiating in it. The bathroom was dirty. Toilet was not clean. It still had urine on the seat. The tub was disgusting. Still had dirt inside it. When we went to the poll they had ran out of towels.
Business Traveler
William from Lawrenceville, GA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Stay there often... Not bad for price and close to where I conduct business
No ashtrays in smoking room...bad wi-fi reception
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from West Palm Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location for what I was doing that weekend
Some of the staff was not friendly actually rude .
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.