Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall in Orlando

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8820 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitwell, TN
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

It's not the Ritz, but for a young couple on a cheap vacation, it was perfect. Our room was clean and comfortable, and we had no problems with the neighborhood.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eve from Jacksonville, FL
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was a good location for us. The beds were comfy.
None of the secured areas were secured. All of the outer/public door locks were turned off. We couldn't use the fitness center because it was being renovated at the time. We had a difficult time getting extra towels and linens.
Couple
Gwendolyn from Hendersonville, NC
October 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The pool was very large, and the staff was friendly.
The hotel was extremely dated. All the light fixtures had rust on them, and our TV was an old tube TV.

The hotel is right by the train tracks, and it can defenitly be heard. The staff or perhaps could have been other guest came by the room being very loud at the same time every morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Gonzales, LA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
It was NOT Baymont quality.

Rust on everything, hair in tub and towels, toilet seat missing most of it's paint, lamps scuffed up, saw a bug. Smelled marijuana in the hallways both in the evening and again the next morning. I booked this hotel because it was Baymont but I've stayed in better Motel 6's. Room was old and nasty.

Couple
Jessica from Kansas City, MO
September 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and price
Room was not ready at designated time.

Great restaurant next door

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was acceptable.
Everything outside of the waffles and the orange juice.

Not at all what we expected, but for---- per night, you get what you pay for.

Business Traveler
Olga from Valencia, Venezuela
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The treatment of the staff and the hotel area (vegetation) El trato del personal y sus area del hotel (vegetación)
No fue que no me gusto, sino que no fue variado el desayuno It was not that I did not like, but that was not varied breakfast

Tiene muchas comodidades con respecto a tecnologia (computadora, impresión, cajero y wifi) y información turistica en fisico. It has many amenities with regard to technology (computer, printing, cash and wifi) and tourist information on physical

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
Conveniently located close to theme parks and shopping center.
Room was filthy, never vacuumed. Garbage from previous guest still in room
Jason from Hollywood, FL
September 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mayra from Fajardo, Puerto Rico
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms . Its near all places good appearence and good service

Its the first time visiting and we enjoy it very much exelent service food rooms we love it. Be back soon

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg