Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall in Orlando

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
8820 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
November 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was spacious and clean.
We arrived about 2:45 and were told that we could not check in till 3:00 so we would have to come back. Also, we stayed on two occasions. At the beginning of our vacation and the end of our vacation. The room we had the 1st night was very poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
October 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
all windows were so dirty you could not see out clearly. The computers were broken and the one that was working took 25 minutes to print out your boarding pass.

Go 2 blocks down the street to Econo Lodge. It is clean, the computers are fast, and very good staff. I only booked 3 days at Baymont. I couldn't wait to get out of there. There were also some bugs there.

Business Traveler
Jamar from Orlando, FL
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joanna from Miami, FL
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms need to be updated. The bathrooms are not ver nice.
Couple
Helder from Marlboro, MA
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfest
Carpet with mold in the room, Building doors doesn't lock
Couple
Bill from Tampa, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitwell, TN
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

It's not the Ritz, but for a young couple on a cheap vacation, it was perfect. Our room was clean and comfortable, and we had no problems with the neighborhood.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eve from Jacksonville, FL
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was a good location for us. The beds were comfy.
None of the secured areas were secured. All of the outer/public door locks were turned off. We couldn't use the fitness center because it was being renovated at the time. We had a difficult time getting extra towels and linens.
Couple
Gwendolyn from Hendersonville, NC
October 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The pool was very large, and the staff was friendly.
The hotel was extremely dated. All the light fixtures had rust on them, and our TV was an old tube TV.

The hotel is right by the train tracks, and it can defenitly be heard. The staff or perhaps could have been other guest came by the room being very loud at the same time every morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Gonzales, LA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
It was NOT Baymont quality.

Rust on everything, hair in tub and towels, toilet seat missing most of it's paint, lamps scuffed up, saw a bug. Smelled marijuana in the hallways both in the evening and again the next morning. I booked this hotel because it was Baymont but I've stayed in better Motel 6's. Room was old and nasty.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg