Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8820 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Lawrenceville, GA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Stay there often... Not bad for price and close to where I conduct business
No ashtrays in smoking room...bad wi-fi reception
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from West Palm Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location for what I was doing that weekend
Some of the staff was not friendly actually rude .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigerville, SC
March 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
Good location. Close to Disney and universal studio
1. Staff was rude. Especially the one who was working in the front desk on 3/10 morning. She was rude and not nice to the customer at all. Really disappointed. 2. Room was not clean. Very old. Not coming back in the future.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
February 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Free breakfast.
Could not connect to the wireless internet even in there lobby. Wireless router was not Sending out needed info to make the coconnection. No wireless signal in my room. Some dampness smell in hallway but not that objectionable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yulonda from Spring Hill, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hall way smell like mode mode smell in room the room gave us headace
The breakfast was good front desk was very good house keeping was very good and they was very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Belvidere, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's pet friendly had nice breakfast worth the money
Solo Traveler
Felix from Orlando, FL
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing, no safety
While I was in the room they book another guest and that guest just open the door and walked right in. ..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Aguas Buenas, PR
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
the air was not working for 2 days. the hotel was dirty and very run down. room stank
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hercilia from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast
Bathrooms rusty, saw inside 2 diff rooms and they were rusty and dirty. We're trying to use the additional bed service, one person of the staff told us the price, sent the additional bed to the room. It was broken and we were told that service don't exist
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
staff was helpful when i tried to amend my booking.
the lax security
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg