Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8820 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prudence from Chesterton, IN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was ok.
This by far was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever stayed in. I have pics if you would like to see. I only stayed the 2nd night. Not the first night I booked. I was not given any kind of refund for the night I didn't use. If I had any money left I wouldv
Solo Traveler
Jose from Orlando, FL
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Secured.
Told I had to check out at 11am after arriving at 8:30 pm. Said check in was at 3pm regardless. Paid for 24 hrs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Saint Marys, GA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
when we first walked into our room it had a smell radiating in it. The bathroom was dirty. Toilet was not clean. It still had urine on the seat. The tub was disgusting. Still had dirt inside it. When we went to the poll they had ran out of towels.
Business Traveler
William from Lawrenceville, GA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Stay there often... Not bad for price and close to where I conduct business
No ashtrays in smoking room...bad wi-fi reception
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from West Palm Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location for what I was doing that weekend
Some of the staff was not friendly actually rude .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigerville, SC
March 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
Good location. Close to Disney and universal studio
1. Staff was rude. Especially the one who was working in the front desk on 3/10 morning. She was rude and not nice to the customer at all. Really disappointed. 2. Room was not clean. Very old. Not coming back in the future.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
February 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Free breakfast.
Could not connect to the wireless internet even in there lobby. Wireless router was not Sending out needed info to make the coconnection. No wireless signal in my room. Some dampness smell in hallway but not that objectionable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yulonda from Spring Hill, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hall way smell like mode mode smell in room the room gave us headace
The breakfast was good front desk was very good house keeping was very good and they was very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Belvidere, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's pet friendly had nice breakfast worth the money
Solo Traveler
Felix from Orlando, FL
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing, no safety
While I was in the room they book another guest and that guest just open the door and walked right in. ..
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.