Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
115 Ana Drive
Florence, AL 35630

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals in Florence

# 7 of 11 hotels in Florence
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Ease of reservation and access.
Restroom fan did not work. Bathroom had hair(not mine) in it upon arrival. Cleanliness not the best.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Cincinnati, ND
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly, as they always are. We have stayed there for years when go to our family reunion, family weddings, graduations, and funerals. We have always enjoyed our stay.
I don't like that the place hasn't been freshening up sometime. Maybe some new carpet a little paint and general maintenance would help.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Friendswood, TX
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly and good breakfast
Old and outdated room had to walk upstairs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Jackson, TN
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. Overall exterior was clean and in good repair.
i stay at hotels in Florence about twice a month and due to a graduation in town my first couple of options were not available. The room was a nonsmoking however there was an ashtray in the room and our room and smelled of musty smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the location.
I did not like the terse, antagonistic treatment toward me by the staff. The questions I asked were either ignored, or the reply was I'm not sure. This place really began to fell hostile toward not only me but other guests as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and efficiency of the staff.
The size of the room was small.
Couple
David from Pottersville, MO
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
friendly and clean as an old hotel can be needs a true renovation though not just paint and deep cleaning
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
For the price it was exactly what was expected. The room is nice...up to date furniture, TV, working desk, etc. There were no surprises and if I needed to book a last minute room again I wouldn't hesitate to stay here.
The bathroom and sink area is outdated and looked a little iffy. If they put some money into renovating the showers, flooring, sink fixtures and counter in the bathroom, this would be a 9/10 review from me. It just looked old and therefore looked dirty.

This was a last minute booking for me. It ended up just fine for a night and if I had to do it again I would. I did have more time and booked a room at the new Comfort Inn and Suites down the road for the rest of the week and that place was fantastic...blew me away how clean and great everything was.

Business Traveler
Alan from Oxford, AL
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
convenience
no

been here three weeks and it makes me feel at home

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Like that the bedding is changed with each guest.
Somewhat cold environment. Also, breakfast was less than adequate.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.