Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals in Florence

Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
115 Ana Drive
Florence, AL 35630

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals in Florence

# 6 of 11 hotels in Florence
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Closeness to restaurants and other services.
Interior was dated and somewhat worn.

While this hotel is clearly not a high end hotel it is fully functional and is in a nice area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, AR
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The juice at breakfast was watery, even after they changed it. The room was not very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, AL
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing good about this hotel is the staff.
I tried 3 non smoking rooms before I accepted the fact that all the non smoking rooms are heavenly laced with smoke. The lobby floor was nasty. The restroom didn't have soap. Ill not stay there again.

This hotel this is a dump.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Little Rock, AR
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was excellent! There was nothing wrong with the facility. It was nothing special, but it was a very good value for the price.
Not really.
Group Traveler
Chad from Ooltewah, TN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location, Staff
The first room we got smelled of cat urine. It was really fresh, like it had just happened. The second room had no towels or blankets for the bed and the iron did not work.
Group Traveler
Vhs Bass from Cullman, AL
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
very friendly staff, all our rooms were clean. had issues with outside electric plugs to charge boat batteries and they had someone there in 30 min and power back on in an hr. I was very impressed and will stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, AL
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was good and you weren't bothered an the pillows were excellent.
No

There was a lady there that was so nice and respectful and helped me with everything I needed help with. She should own the place or get a raise or something. She made me want to come back and recommend this place to everyone. Her name was Janice Anderson.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Homewood, AL
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to find. Easy parking. Warm friendly and easy check-in. Spotless room with all the amenities. Good hot breakfast. An especially helpful front desk person. Tammy Dawson I think.
no

Good, safe walking area for my daily exercise. Lots of close by shopping and eating places. Good part of town. The Florence area is a beautiful place in a very scenic North Alabama.

George from Helena, AL
April 15, 2014
2.0
I left a pair of pants on one of the hotels hangers. I called and nothing was turned in. No resolution was offered. Other than that it was ok.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg