Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals in Florence

Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
115 Ana Drive
Florence, AL 35630

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals in Florence

# 7 of 11 hotels in Florence
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and efficiency of the staff.
The size of the room was small.
Couple
David from Pottersville, MO
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
friendly and clean as an old hotel can be needs a true renovation though not just paint and deep cleaning
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
For the price it was exactly what was expected. The room is nice...up to date furniture, TV, working desk, etc. There were no surprises and if I needed to book a last minute room again I wouldn't hesitate to stay here.
The bathroom and sink area is outdated and looked a little iffy. If they put some money into renovating the showers, flooring, sink fixtures and counter in the bathroom, this would be a 9/10 review from me. It just looked old and therefore looked dirty.

This was a last minute booking for me. It ended up just fine for a night and if I had to do it again I would. I did have more time and booked a room at the new Comfort Inn and Suites down the road for the rest of the week and that place was fantastic...blew me away how clean and great everything was.

Business Traveler
Alan from Oxford, AL
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
convenience
no

been here three weeks and it makes me feel at home

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Like that the bedding is changed with each guest.
Somewhat cold environment. Also, breakfast was less than adequate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Closeness to restaurants and other services.
Interior was dated and somewhat worn.

While this hotel is clearly not a high end hotel it is fully functional and is in a nice area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, AR
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The juice at breakfast was watery, even after they changed it. The room was not very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, AL
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing good about this hotel is the staff.
I tried 3 non smoking rooms before I accepted the fact that all the non smoking rooms are heavenly laced with smoke. The lobby floor was nasty. The restroom didn't have soap. Ill not stay there again.

This hotel this is a dump.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Little Rock, AR
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was excellent! There was nothing wrong with the facility. It was nothing special, but it was a very good value for the price.
Not really.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Florence/Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg