Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart

Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart

Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3010 Brittany Court
Elkhart, IN 46514

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart in Elkhart

# 10 of 20 hotels in Elkhart
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Sheboygan Falls, WI
September 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Mendon, NY
August 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
good location , clean , breakfast good
rug was damp the whole time we were there, could not go barefoot in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
August 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is very near I-90, room is very clean, nice outdoor pool, friendly staff, very comfortable bed and good breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
Business Traveler
James from Waukesha, WI
August 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff & breakfast
Debra from Elkhart, IN
August 10, 2016
5.0
Refrigerator and microwave. Beds were comfortable.
Since have problems walking distances, I was told that I would be able to get a room on the 1st floor. When I went to check in the room had been assigned to someone else. I ended up with a room on the 2nd floor on the other side of the building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
August 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
close to toll road. close to 3 different restaurants, so could walk.
Rhonda from Elkhart, IN
August 9, 2016
10.0
Price,location
Couple
Taylor from Draper, UT
August 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
Cookies at the desk were really good.
Dirty room, keys didn't always work, lack of room cleaning over 3 days, lack of lighting in parking lot, bad breakfast..
Chris from Orlando, FL
August 7, 2016
10.0
I loved the big chair and meat for breakfast.
Soap and shower gels were a bit chintzy.
Couple
Cletus from Detroit, MI
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is the best thing about this place, pool was great also.
hotel doors were broken by the pool. no towels by the pool. the refrigerator was very noisy. Also the vanity light above the sink only had one out of three lights working.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.