Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden

Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden in Eden

Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden

Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
716 Linden Drive
Eden, NC 27288

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden in Eden

# 1 of 4 hotels in Eden
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skipwith, VA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Chesapeake, VA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good rooms and location. Very Friendly and helpful staff
Room was non-smoking, but definately smelled like smoke
Laura from Greenville, SC
September 23, 2014
10.0
great staff. standard breakfast. nice room and good location.
nope. have stayed there several times

clean, friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Covington, VA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a small hotel. The pool out back was clean and inviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean: outside entrances not internal- pool & fitness center across parking lot from hotel.. Breakfast good: friendly staff
No elevator or laundry facilities on site.. Seemed to have a lot of traffic in & out of hotel all hours of night. Many kids nor staying at hotel using pool & facilities.. Not many choices for hotels on this area and will stay at Hampton versus Baymont

Hotel itself clean, pleasant staff -lots of out of town contractors & work trucks- no elevator so if you have lots of luggage- sucks to carry up to 2nd floor- loud if your room faces the pool

Zafar from Clarksville, MD
April 22, 2014
10.0
Excellent customer service and location!
No. Keep up the good service !

Excellent Location with lot of food placed and other shops around easily available !

Business Traveler
Corey from Saint Peters, MO
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room we had was very large, which was great, my husband and I didn't trip over each other. It also had a microwave and small refrigerator
no we were completely satisfied with our room and the staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, NH
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, comfort and cleanliness. Ashley at the front desk was so helpful and courteous.
Maid service could have been a little better

I would highly recommend this hotel; clean, comfortable, quiet. The room was definitely suitable for a couple, but no more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from West End, NC
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were in town for a softball tourney,so our primary concerns were price & cleanliness.We weren't disappointed!After a long, miserable day watching ball in the rain, it was an unexpected treat to be greeted by very humble & hospitable staff as well!

Would definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg