Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden

Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden in Eden

Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden

Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
716 Linden Drive
Eden, NC 27288

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden in Eden

# 1 of 4 hotels in Eden
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Covington, VA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a small hotel. The pool out back was clean and inviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean: outside entrances not internal- pool & fitness center across parking lot from hotel.. Breakfast good: friendly staff
No elevator or laundry facilities on site.. Seemed to have a lot of traffic in & out of hotel all hours of night. Many kids nor staying at hotel using pool & facilities.. Not many choices for hotels on this area and will stay at Hampton versus Baymont

Hotel itself clean, pleasant staff -lots of out of town contractors & work trucks- no elevator so if you have lots of luggage- sucks to carry up to 2nd floor- loud if your room faces the pool

Zafar from Clarksville, MD
April 22, 2014
10.0
Excellent customer service and location!
No. Keep up the good service !

Excellent Location with lot of food placed and other shops around easily available !

Business Traveler
Corey from Saint Peters, MO
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room we had was very large, which was great, my husband and I didn't trip over each other. It also had a microwave and small refrigerator
no we were completely satisfied with our room and the staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, NH
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, comfort and cleanliness. Ashley at the front desk was so helpful and courteous.
Maid service could have been a little better

I would highly recommend this hotel; clean, comfortable, quiet. The room was definitely suitable for a couple, but no more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from West End, NC
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were in town for a softball tourney,so our primary concerns were price & cleanliness.We weren't disappointed!After a long, miserable day watching ball in the rain, it was an unexpected treat to be greeted by very humble & hospitable staff as well!

Would definitely stay here again!

Carla from Fredericktown, PA
July 16, 2013
7.0
The staff was the best. Everything appeared to be clean and neat.
The rooms were tight and the bathroom was hard to manuver it was so small.There was a pool light and cord coming out of the water laying on the pool deck.

This was the first time staying at a a baymont inn and suites. The building was old and they were doing repairs and painting. It needed a lot more work. I felt th staff was great and rooms clean. The wi fi wasnt working the weekend I was there

Solo Traveler
Anna from Kannapolis, NC
June 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to help my disabled father. They even brought cereal to the room when he couldn't walk down to get it
I was told on the phone by the mgr that we could get in our room at 11 but on chk in at 12 we were told we would have to wait to 3.

Nice clean rooms and friendly staff

Business Traveler
Kevin from Godwin, NC
June 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
For the price, you probably won't find a place as nice to stay as this.
Microwaves won't pop a bag of popcorn.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Eden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg