Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Troy, VT
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location
When I arrive to pay cash for my room, they told me that I could not, confused cause I visit Connecticut informed that was all I had, it work out, I gave them --- under the impression I was receiving a discount..I will not return --- is to much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Wardsboro, VT
March 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly helpful staff. 1 ex, We were stupid and couldn't figure out how to open the room door and a staff member came to the room with us and patiently explained that you have to lift the handle up not down. I have a feeling that they do that a lot.
Indoor Pool was closed. Didn't know until arrival. WiFi VERY slow. Don't expect to be able to work from your room.
Group Traveler
Priscilla from Middletown, CT
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and the bed was very comfortable.
Everything was great!

Can't wait to plan my next stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Madeline from Charlestown, RI
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very helpful staff. Pleasant.
No bottled water available. Soft drinks and Gatorade only in vending machine.
Solo Traveler
Francisco from Mandeville, LA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
listed as a Airport Hotel 7 miles from the airport $21 cab farebreakfast considered hot breakfast awful microwave eggs microwave sausage on almost on edible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rinda from East Hartford, CT
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
manager was the most disrespectful, rude women I have ever came across. Me my husband and 2 year old daughter where napping at 330 in the afternoon when manager knocked on door and insisted yelling she heard loud music.
Business Traveler
Debra from San Diego, CA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Safe, clean, comfortable - great value for the dollars spent. Easy to find and in a well lit, nice area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Meredith from Meriden, CT
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was convenient to the airport, clean, peaceful, and easy to get to. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
The room on the second floor was a maze and long distance from the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hartford, CT
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.