Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Rockville Centre, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing was good about this stay.
Room had only one bed in it, instead of two queen beds. No hot water in shower, only cold. We had to take cold showers. Two towels only in bathroom. Very unsatisfactory. I would never stay at a Baymont Suites again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stirling, NJ
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Helpful folks.
Got a foul-smelling smoking room # 117 (maybe it was one before) though had asked for a non-smoking. Many in our group got in the same wing and all complained of the same.
Lydia from Sherbrooke, Canada
May 3, 2016
9.0
Location , staff and breakfast
Smell in the room , and alot of noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Particularly appreciated the breakfast, which had more options than other places we've used. Location was easy to access.
Was disappointed with the pool. It is very small and wasn't operational during our visit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was right off of the main road.
The room was drab, bed not comfortable, no water pressure for the shower, no carpet pad. The breakfast was terrible and all the tongs were in the same holder. For a 2 1/2 star hotel it was not even a 2 star in my eyes. I would not stay there again.
Thomas from Eugene, OR
April 20, 2016
8.0
Close to the airport, clean.
Business Traveler
Karl from Eddington, ME
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
friendly staff, comfortable beds, good location.
they charged $20 to my credit card without telling me they were going to, or what it was for.
Michael from Wolcott, CT
March 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jocityhnson, TN
February 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfortable bed
Wait on check in and out
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.