Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Marshfield, MA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, very nice room, pool fun, breakfast very nice, staff great! Thank you.
Nothing. Everything was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very kind and helpful.
The hallway smelled like smoke, but fortunately the room didn't.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medway, MA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Lovely chamber maid who delivered the cot, she was very nice and kind. The lady in the breakfast area was very kind too, was a hard worker.
Front dest lady as we checked in told us she didn't have the room we ordered (2 Q) only had a king, I told her I had friends child with me so I couldn't have a king then she said I will give you a cot, she debated about charging me for it until I said NO!

The sink in our room was clogged the entire time! The water stayed at the top the entire time. We had to brush our teeth in the bath! Toilet was very slow, even seemed clogged at one stage too! Shower only worked if you put it all the way to cold then back to medium heat, weird! Phone was completely broken, no numbers on it! Room was freezing as we entered, took nearly half hour to heat up. The front dest lady as we checked in seemed like we bothered her as we checked in!We told the manager about the clog the next morning because it was after 10pm when we checked in and she said she would send in maintenance, but we were leaving anyway! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Caldwell, ID
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great service. Breakfast hours were great. Started at 5:00 am which if you are traveling to the airport is very nice.

Would definately recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Round Lake, NY
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Mechanicville, NY
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean room. Fitness room. Good breakfast.
Room a little worn but clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was provided
Issue after issue after issue... and wasted treated with respect once we had to complain about our experience. We no longer mattered to the employees when they knew they had to deal with an unhappy customer

Hairs on pillows, lack of microwaves in rooms when online listing said they had them, running toilets in multiple rooms, bathroom fans broken, numerous cosmetic issues on walls, tiles, bathroom. Mirrors missing in room from wall, musty smell in both rooms we were provided which was hard on asthma.

Business Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The Bed was clean and comfortable.
The place was pretty depressing. Bad location and a feeling that you could be murdered in on of the back hallways and it would be hours before your body was found just added to the mediocre experience I had there.

First and foremost and the most important thing was the room was clean and the bed was clean. It was also quite. However the staff wasn't in any rush when it came to getting to the airport and the front desk staff were not very friendly. Thank god it was only for one night. I couldn't imagine staying there for a week long business trip. Not to mention its tucked away on a road where one needs to drive to get to a restaurant. I keep thinking how lucky I am to never stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, VT
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
First room had repaired area on ceiling and window was open with 2 screws sitting on the ledge. Overall, the room looked a little worn. Moved into a different room (2 queen beds vs. 1 king) and it was fine.

Reasonable bfast buffet, when my son and I used the pool, we were the only ones there. Centrally located to things to do with kids -- petting farm, trolley ride, children's museum.

Marta from Westport, CT
October 13, 2014
9.0
pLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE CLEANLINESS AND QUALITY OF HOTEL FOR THE PRICE. WEASY ACCESS TO HIGH WAY
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg