Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Bellville, OH
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The breakfast was well beyond anything I've had for this level of hotel.
Our room (111 I think) was so musty it was almost comical. The next night even some of our clothes still smelled like must. It completely canceled out everything good about this hotel.

Breakfast good, musty room bad.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
August 21, 2014
2.0
Front desk staff friendly
Mildew on ceiling in the room. Inability to connect to Internet, which was one of the selling points. Deceiving picture on the site. Absolutely horrible gym, which was another selling point.

I choose to stay overnight near the airport as I had a quick turnover. This was rate as mid-range 3/5 on several websites. I don't agree.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Bath, ME
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable. Clean, Nice staff, good breakfast.
It was a bit out of the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice. Room was very good and clean.
Pool was OK - a bit small.

Great location for going to 6 Flags.

Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, MA
August 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurgaon, India
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Swimming pool
New staff, did not know much about the area

3.5 star rating is high for this hotel. NO restaurant in this property

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast, nice pool
Room door was hard to close. Breakfast kept running out of stuff.

Staff was friendly, pool was nice, rooms were clean and comfortable

Jennifer from Chester Basin, Canada
August 14, 2014
7.0
Very quiet, nice pool, friendly staff, great breakfast!
Our room had a bad smell at first but once we ran the ac it went away. The ceiling needs to be painted desperately, and the tub drain needs some attention.

We loved how close the Walmart is, and it is a beautiful 15 min drive to Six Flags. We would love to stay here again next time we want to play!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg