Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneonta, NY
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
nice, friendly staff
I got a flea bite while sleeping in the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
February 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Proximity to BDL. Friendly front desk staff.
Room was freezing when we entered. Then i found huge crack in window straight across. They did immediately give us another room which was also freezing and took quite a while to warm us.. I got chilled through and through and never felt warm.Closet door?
Business Traveler
Karl from Eddington, ME
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
excellent location
Amy from Jewett City, CT
January 20, 2016
5.0
Decent variety at breakfast. Nice pool when you can actually use it.
Stayed here because of pool and they rent it out to parties and guests are not allowed to use. Hardly got to use. Ended up sitting bored during our downtime. Told there was microwave and there wasn't. Promised one and never got. Only 2 towels for 4 people
Solo Traveler
Michael from North Salem, NY
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Having grown-up in East Windsor, I visit family still there and have stayed in your hotel. The location is excellent.
The girl working was not a good representative for your brand. Not attentive, seemed peeved when I asked her to check-in (she was headed out for a cig-break) and seemed to be high on something. Heat was "off" in room; breakfast was not maintained well.
Couple
Walter from Middletown, CT
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice clean hotel
Nothin
Solo Traveler
Edward from Naples, FL
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carl from Harpswell, ME
November 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jillian from Nesconset, NY
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
the young lady at the front desk was amazing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Curtis from Waterbury, CT
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful staff
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.