Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Lobby was nice I guess
They claimed they never received my reservation. Their "system was down" over the prior two days when I made my reservation, and when I arrived they had no more vacancies. The gentleman in line before me was told the same thing.

The desk staff was unhelpful. My wife and I were planning to spend the following day in East Windsor, but after this we just decided to drive the two hours home instead.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to the venue that we were seeing a concert at.
I was very dissatisfied with the fact that the front desk employee who was wearing several pieces of facial jewelry in her nose told us "they had no room there". Her attitude was very matter of fact. There was no apology nor was there any solution.

I think people should be allowed to wear what they want however some professionalism in a position like a front desk employee should not be wearing metal to the point where it's distracting. I think they could've been a lot more accommodating and perhaps found us a solution to a problem they created.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Caldwell, ID
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff very helpful and airport shuttle a huge help.
no

Decent breakfast.

Business Traveler
Chinyere from Rosedale, MD
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
MY CHILDREN LOVED THE GYN, SWIMMING POOL AND THE LARGE SELECTION OF BREAKFAST ITEMS.
NOTHING
Business Traveler
Alison from Fish Creek, WI
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Don't be fooled by the outside, the inside of the hotel is clean, new, and open. The room was up-to-date and way above what I was expected. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. If I ever flying out of BDL again, I'll definitely stay here.
Donna from Alexandria, VA
June 18, 2015
9.0
The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was good and there was ample seating.
The elliptical machine in the fitness room was cheap and clunky. Also no free weights in the gym.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philo, IL
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable. Nice Shower and water pressure. Airport shuttle and drive was very good. Breakfast was available earlier then stated which was good since I had to leave so early.
Hallway (2nd floor) smelled like urin
Business Traveler
Chris from Reno, NV
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Jamaica, CT
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room, space was good
Found a bug in the bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was nice
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.