Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ann from Post Mills, VT
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kateri from West Harwich, MA
July 12, 2016
3.0
Good location
Received one Queen bed for 3 people and was not able to switch due to the hotel being overbooked.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Grand Rapids, MI
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
the best thing was the bed! the best nights keep I had since being ing the road for 2 months. breakfast wasn't bad.
rooms are dated but pretty clean, good HDTV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quiet accommodations.
Although *the hotel replaced it upon our request on the next day,* the smoke alarm made loud intermittent beeps that were quite disruptive throughout our initial night of this stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Some of the staff tried to be helpful
Some of the staff was not informed. The room was the most filthy hotel room I've ever been in. Fingerprints on furniture, tub was dirty. The carpet was so dirty that my feet stuck to it. There was a huge spider web on the wall full of dust. Never again.
Linda from Suffield, CT
June 4, 2016
10.0
Location, staff, comfort
No
Couple
Elizabeth from Rockville Centre, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing was good about this stay.
Room had only one bed in it, instead of two queen beds. No hot water in shower, only cold. We had to take cold showers. Two towels only in bathroom. Very unsatisfactory. I would never stay at a Baymont Suites again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stirling, NJ
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Helpful folks.
Got a foul-smelling smoking room # 117 (maybe it was one before) though had asked for a non-smoking. Many in our group got in the same wing and all complained of the same.
Lydia from Sherbrooke, Canada
May 3, 2016
9.0
Location , staff and breakfast
Smell in the room , and alot of noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Particularly appreciated the breakfast, which had more options than other places we've used. Location was easy to access.
Was disappointed with the pool. It is very small and wasn't operational during our visit.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.