Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kametrice from Fort Worth, TX
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was plentiful and on time daily. Location was great.
Non smoking room reeked if cigarette smoke, failed to empty trash one day and slow to resolve the issue when mentioned. Asked for additional towels that were received when I went to retrieve myself. Language barrier issues with some front desk personnel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, VT
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendliness of staff, not crowded, location, price.
Room had no doors on closet, 1 trash can, request for 1st floor room not granted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and pet friendly.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Ellington, CT
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving it.
Smelled like mildew-problems with ventilation system. Filthy floor--had to wash my feet off just from walking on the carpet. Put towels on the floor to walk to the bed. Had to switch rooms-2nd room just as bad. Total nightmare.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunderland, MA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet. Clean.I was initially given a wrong room (single bed rather than double) and the staff was friendly and fixed the problem promptly. Surprisingly good complimentary breakfast.
More electrical outlets would be nice.
Peter from Bloomfield, CT
July 27, 2015
5.0
It was quite.
There were no screens in the Windows. Trash outside side entry door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Lobby was nice I guess
They claimed they never received my reservation. Their "system was down" over the prior two days when I made my reservation, and when I arrived they had no more vacancies. The gentleman in line before me was told the same thing.

The desk staff was unhelpful. My wife and I were planning to spend the following day in East Windsor, but after this we just decided to drive the two hours home instead.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to the venue that we were seeing a concert at.
I was very dissatisfied with the fact that the front desk employee who was wearing several pieces of facial jewelry in her nose told us "they had no room there". Her attitude was very matter of fact. There was no apology nor was there any solution.

I think people should be allowed to wear what they want however some professionalism in a position like a front desk employee should not be wearing metal to the point where it's distracting. I think they could've been a lot more accommodating and perhaps found us a solution to a problem they created.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Caldwell, ID
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff very helpful and airport shuttle a huge help.
no

Decent breakfast.

Business Traveler
Chinyere from Rosedale, MD
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
MY CHILDREN LOVED THE GYN, SWIMMING POOL AND THE LARGE SELECTION OF BREAKFAST ITEMS.
NOTHING
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.