Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
260 Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor in East Windsor

# 1 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Debra from San Diego, CA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Safe, clean, comfortable - great value for the dollars spent. Easy to find and in a well lit, nice area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Meredith from Meriden, CT
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was convenient to the airport, clean, peaceful, and easy to get to. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
The room on the second floor was a maze and long distance from the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hartford, CT
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Internet not working in the rooms and the lobby was very call.
Couple
Jean from Marshfield, MA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, very nice room, pool fun, breakfast very nice, staff great! Thank you.
Nothing. Everything was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very kind and helpful.
The hallway smelled like smoke, but fortunately the room didn't.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medway, MA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Lovely chamber maid who delivered the cot, she was very nice and kind. The lady in the breakfast area was very kind too, was a hard worker.
Front dest lady as we checked in told us she didn't have the room we ordered (2 Q) only had a king, I told her I had friends child with me so I couldn't have a king then she said I will give you a cot, she debated about charging me for it until I said NO!

The sink in our room was clogged the entire time! The water stayed at the top the entire time. We had to brush our teeth in the bath! Toilet was very slow, even seemed clogged at one stage too! Shower only worked if you put it all the way to cold then back to medium heat, weird! Phone was completely broken, no numbers on it! Room was freezing as we entered, took nearly half hour to heat up. The front dest lady as we checked in seemed like we bothered her as we checked in!We told the manager about the clog the next morning because it was after 10pm when we checked in and she said she would send in maintenance, but we were leaving anyway! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Caldwell, ID
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great service. Breakfast hours were great. Started at 5:00 am which if you are traveling to the airport is very nice.

Would definately recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Round Lake, NY
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Mechanicville, NY
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean room. Fitness room. Good breakfast.
Room a little worn but clean.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg