Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn in Dunn

Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
901 Jackson Road
Dunn, NC 28334

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn in Dunn

# 2 of 9 hotels in Dunn
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Serbennia from Grove City, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Conveniently located
No.

Staff were very friendly and supportive. Easy access to freeway.

Business Traveler
Katherine from Beckley, WV
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location and price
hotel very outdated. breakfast very limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan from Morganville, NJ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean. Served complimentary breakfast and provided all my necessities.
Couple
Mitchell from Tampa, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, quiet
over priced for a step above motel 6, but under luxury
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Geographical area
The room smelled horrible! Musty and reeked of cigarette smoke.I requested a smoke free room. I have severe allergies and was not able to stay. We have stayed at Baymont in other cities and have never had any issues of this kind.

The manager offered to give us 2 rooms (that was all they had left) instead. Nice of him...but we had an 18 year old with us and planned the weekend WITH her for orientation at Campbell. So, this was not going to work. We did appreciate his kindness.

Group Traveler
Scott from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Bad smell of cigarette smoke and a single bed

They were booked and couldn't offer double beds and it stank so bad we got a head ached

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Bellwood, PA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Goodland, MN
May 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Closeness to freeway as well as close to restraurants.
Nice hotel, nice staff outdoor entrance but no protected entry and it was raining hard when we checked in.

We expected more for a 2.5 star hotel. This was really a 2 star not a 2.5 star hotel. Breakfast was minimal for a 2 star not up to a 2.5 star also.

Solo Traveler
Marvin from Palmetto, FL
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location, near train tracks, could not sleep all night long
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julieanne from Woodbridge, VA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg