Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1546 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan in Duncan

# 2 of 6 hotels in Duncan
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jana from Spartanburg, SC
June 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Thus place sucks and needs better csr skills
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lady at the front desk was kind and cheerful, but unfortunately, is working at a hotel lthat is not up to par and she has to abide by their policies.
Room unclean; dried food on bed skirt; floor dirty. Electrical outlet over desk didn't work. They had us booked w/ king bed; we needed two. Charged $15 extra for "upgrade" & we had to walk upstairs. My friend has COPD & this was very hard. Terrible!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelny, NC
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location - right off the highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything good
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean
No public restroom in lobby.
Couple
Camielle from Willowbrook, IL
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, nice hot breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Baltimore, MD
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The convenience it provided me to travel to visit friends and local attractions.
Yes the analog signal for digital TV.

The hotel is fine for the price, it is as advertised to me and met my expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, VA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The bathroom was very roomy, which was quite nice. Good hot shower. Very comfortable beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I could smoke in the room , provided a lot of free coffee, breakfast meals, warm rooms and just a very comfortable room.
My only compliant is they were providing analog cable feeds to a digital tv, that is a no no, the picture just suffers too much, my only and most severe compliant is this analog cable feed not a digital one.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, flat screen, good pillows!
Late check in and had to check in through a window outside in the cold. I thought that was low grade for a 2.5 star. Just check in, so it was 10 min of my entire stay.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.