Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1546 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan in Duncan

# 5 of 6 hotels in Duncan
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Byron, IL
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
April 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel is okay. Not a bad value for price. But it is just basic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roy from Belmont, NC
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Stains on carpet in the room. Electrical outlets come from microwave, so it makes noise. Cable TV had issues.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Black Mountain, NC
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location close to Spartanburg and Greenville.
When checking in, the clerk made copies of both front and back of credit card, in clear violation of industry guidelines for credit card security. According to the clerk, this was something they "have always done."
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelzer, SC
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price get what you pay for. I didnt stay i left and went to holiday inn express. I paid for two hotel rooms that night
I didnt realize it was a smoking unit. Oh man it smelled like 10 people smoked in the room before i got in there. Cigarette holes on cover. Smelled like smokers paradise.neighbors was loud outside drinking beer and kicking glass bottles

Its cheap pay attention to the discount room it may be a smokers discount.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The checking in process was fast and efficient.
I really did NOT like having to pay a $100 deposit after arriving. I was told that if there was no damage to the room, my credit card would be reimbursed for $100.

Excellent quiet location. The bed was very comfortable. But, the drawer knob was missing on the clothes drawer.

Couple
Brandon from Spartanburg, SC
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have no idea I didn't get to check in.
Well my uncle rented a room for me an when I arrived to check in due to the fact of me not ownin a credit card I wasn't allowed to check in an my uncle lost his money..!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
August 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Smell and carpet stains
Couple
Shannon from Darlington, SC
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jana from Spartanburg, SC
June 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Thus place sucks and needs better csr skills
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.