Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center

Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center

Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11909 West Sixth Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center in Golden

# 9 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laingsburg, MI
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice, staff was friendly and helpful.
Carpet could use some updating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hart, MI
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was where I needed to be. Rooms were clean, and if I needed anything the staff was very accommodating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Prairie, MN
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location for what we were visiting.
They over booked and they shorted us a room....then we were threatened to have the police called on us because we were mad!
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Bullhead City, AZ
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was ok. Housekeeping was nice. desk staff was ok
for 2 1/2 star- YOU SHOULD HAVE AN ELEVATOR OR BE WARNED ! Breakfast was sub-par too. Had better stays in Denver at 2 star motels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Boulder, CO
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
it was a room to sleep in. The bathroom was nice
Even thought it was a non smoking hotel, it seemed like the room had been a smoking room in the past. carpet was gross. Should have been replaced. Spots on it and added to the smoky smell.
Business Traveler
Kari from Pine, CO
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The woman on the first night we arrived 7/28/15 helped us carry ALL of our stuff up one flight of stairs! Hotel employee was outstanding in guest relations! He was so nice and helpful to us. The Breakfast staff were wonderful and prepared a delicious brea
Nothing. It was a pleasant surprise!!

I would recommend this hotel very highly. The free Wi-fi, amenities were great. The rooms did not have an odor and were very clean. Thank you to everyone who works so hard!!

Edward from Harrison Twp, MI
August 3, 2015
Hotel was located on the west side of Denver so we didn't catch any of the morning traffic in route to Utah.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hill City, KS
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
They were very overbooked and told us we didn't have a room. Then I had to walk downstairs to get sheets after a maid said she would make the fold out sofa and then wouldn't. The girls at the desk was very rude when I asked for a mattress pad. Had to have

Our key fixed four times. The food was ok but had to wait a long time for everything to be restocked. The only good thing was an elderly Maid that was very nice to us the next to last day. Overall way too much money for the room and service we received

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Denver West/Federal Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.