Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur in Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
600 West Hale Avenue
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur in Decatur

# 1 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Lubbock, TX
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was rated a 2.5 star and I would have given it all least a 3.5. We will most definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to several people and family members.
Couple
Daniel from Paris, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very easy to get to, really handy!!
Nothing at all!!

Hotel was very clean, like new & the staff was very friendly & accommodating! I will definitely stay here again!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Rogersville, MO
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was large and looked new. The staff was friendly. Everything was excellent for the price we paid.
When we arrived in the room, it was hot. The ac had been turned off, not down. It took about 30 minutes or so to get the room cooled down. The refrigerator did not work either, but we did not really need it so I did not complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was friendly
I was told we could put the vending food on the room. The staff gave me an invoice stating my credit card did not go through. The reason for this is that they had a totally wrong address and phone number for me. Even though they made copies the night befo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a perfect location for our visit with family. We only had to travel from the road we were on to our niece's house. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.
The e key was missing on the computer keyboard.

Good food. Good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Wichita Falls, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall, a very nice stay.
The patio area needs a trash receptacle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location within the city. Easy access.
Should have more building exits.
Charles from Beaumont, TX
June 18, 2014
4.0
It was hot, a/c was not on. Room was very avg. Pillows were not comfortable for my wife or me. Breakfast was below avg at best.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

The bathroom door fell off the hinges and was not fixed, the hot tub didn't work, only given 2 towels for 4 people in a room, staff was friendly but complained about doing their job

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Wylie, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg