Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur in Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
600 West Hale Avenue
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur in Decatur

# 1 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We also used a rollaway bed for one young child, but the mattress was so flimsy that the springs made it too uncomfirtable to sleep on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool had a lift to allow disabled to swim
Hot tub water green. Bed completely worn out and sagging.

Desk gave me receipt for an offer that had been rejected. ..my accepted offer (and amount charged to card) was around 20.00 more...unknown why.

Group Traveler
Shane from Canyon, TX
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rate was fair for a clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Benson, AZ
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Drew was very charming. The location to restaurants was easy and was very close to freeway.
As there was no elevator i was charged more afor a room on the main floor. Fire a handicap person that is discrimination.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, OK
October 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Staff. This is the first time in my life I have been told they needed to make a copy of my drivers license. On top of that I had to go get the model and make and tag number of my car. Didn't like that and will never stay there again.
Couple
Dayla from Bowie, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Lubbock, TX
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was rated a 2.5 star and I would have given it all least a 3.5. We will most definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to several people and family members.
Couple
Daniel from Paris, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very easy to get to, really handy!!
Nothing at all!!

Hotel was very clean, like new & the staff was very friendly & accommodating! I will definitely stay here again!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Rogersville, MO
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was large and looked new. The staff was friendly. Everything was excellent for the price we paid.
When we arrived in the room, it was hot. The ac had been turned off, not down. It took about 30 minutes or so to get the room cooled down. The refrigerator did not work either, but we did not really need it so I did not complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was friendly
I was told we could put the vending food on the room. The staff gave me an invoice stating my credit card did not go through. The reason for this is that they had a totally wrong address and phone number for me. Even though they made copies the night befo
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg