Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur in Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
600 West Hale Avenue
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur in Decatur

# 1 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location within the city. Easy access.
Should have more building exits.
Charles from Beaumont, TX
June 18, 2014
4.0
It was hot, a/c was not on. Room was very avg. Pillows were not comfortable for my wife or me. Breakfast was below avg at best.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

The bathroom door fell off the hinges and was not fixed, the hot tub didn't work, only given 2 towels for 4 people in a room, staff was friendly but complained about doing their job

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Wylie, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
February 27, 2014
10.0
Convenient and friendly staff
No

Very friendly staff-great breakfast in the morning-good central location

Business Traveler
James from Lowell, AR
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice large rooms
Not enough parking

Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean.

Sharon from Decatur, TX
February 23, 2014
10.0
We sold our home in decatur and needed a room for our last night before hitting the road. Living in the area, I hadn't paid attention to local motels. This one came up at a great price. It was so much nicer than we expected. Great room and staff.
No

Location was within walking distance to several restaurants and the local walmart. Breakfast was good and room was clean.

Couple
Cliff from Snyder, TX
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryjane from Hoonah, AK
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I feel that I got a reasonable price for this stay.
The presence of the sheriff and other law enforcement on the premises made me concerned about whatever was going on and if I was safe.

There is an IHOP, Pizza Hut, Chili's, and other dining available within walking distance of the hotel.

Couple
Pauline from Burnet, TX
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great location.
Carpet could be cleaner or vacuumed better.

Great hotel. Close to Texas Motor Speedway and the casinos in Oklahoma. This should be a 3 1/2 star hotel!

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg