Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
600 West Hale Avenue
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur in Decatur

# 1 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Defiance, AZ
June 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Refrigerator Nice location
Front staff having problems with our booking, there were times we were not in the system & they tried getting into our room with their key. First night was great then we given another room although we asked if we could stay in original room.

All in all it was a nice atmosphere

Solo Traveler
Brian from Pottsboro, TX
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Close to downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Helotes, TX
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was great. Had a fridge, microwave, comfortable beds, and the entire room was very clean.
We had a great stay.
Couple
Herman from Rossville, GA
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean quiet rooms, flavored coffee and tea in the room, great shower head, towels that had some softness left on them, good mattress, good breakfast.
One of the housekeeping staff sitting in the breakfast room talking LOUDLY on her phone the whole time we were eating.
Couple
Howard from Peyton, CO
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the best I have stayed
Couple
Wendy from Trufant, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
people were friendly, stayed two nights because of the ice storm. had home baked cookies. comfortable and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyd, TX
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff members were very friendly and helpful. My daughter and I loved the indoor pool--especially the hot tub, as well as the easy walk to nearby restaurants and shops.
Icy roads caused cleaning staff not to show up on the day of my check-in. The pull-out couch in my room did not have bedding on it, so I was given bedding and had to do this myself. This wasn't a huge problem, just a very minor inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the cleanliness, location, nice staff, rooms were spacious & for the price, was perfect for us.
all was great
Solo Traveler
Stacie from Bridgeport, TX
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked how spacious the room was
$200 was stolen from while I was sleeping and no one else was in the room at the time,and I didn't receive the wake up call I asked for
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, IA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The clerks were friendly and it was well lit.
The breakfast was the same for a few days in a row. One day my room had not been cleaned!
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.