Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
600 West Hale Avenue
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur in Decatur

# 1 of 7 hotels in Decatur
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Clyde, TX
January 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff, helpful, clean and breakfast was very yummy! Especially when they have Texas shaped waffles!
The bed was pretty hard, my husbands back was pretty sore the next morning
Solo Traveler
Jerri from Lincolnton, NC
January 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is great. Easy to get in and out. The staff was very accommodating. The rooms are clean and nice. I enjoyed everything about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
November 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was crowded with furniture.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Nederland, TX
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We stayed two nights . The firest night we noticed the a/c was leaking into the carpet. We then booked a separate stay and we didn't get to the room tI'll 10 pm. And it was 84 degrees in there. It took till midnight to get it cooled down.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gun Barrel City, TX
September 5, 2016
10.0
Great staff. Great room. Definitely the nicest Bay month in the fleet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location. Room fairly clean.
Late check in at 4 AM. No one there. Had to bang and knock to wake up the girl on duty. She checked me in wrong. Had to redo at check out. 2 bars of soap and a shower cap in the room. The one time I travel without shampoo and none in the room.
Couple
Traci from Holliday, TX
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Love the staff! Comfortable beds!
Tv is too small!
Solo Traveler
Butch from Roswell, NM
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big room, comfortable, very nice staff.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.