Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport

Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport

Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
400 Jason Way Court
Davenport, IA 52807

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport in Davenport

# 14 of 22 hotels in Davenport
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Athea from Dayton, OH
January 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
The price and it had an indoor pool
Cleaning staff did a poor job of cleaning the room the second day. Emptied trash,put up new towels but didn't make the bed or anything else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Davenport, IA
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in was really easy and simple, when I first got there the first room they gave me smelled really bad and was missing the fridge and microwave, I told the receptionist and she gladly moved me rooms a much much nicer one. I would stay again gladly.
The walls in the Hotel could use a fresh paint job in the halls and rooms, other than that My kids and I really enjoyed our stay and a had a great New Years!!! I would definitely do it again!!!!
Couple
Brad from Ankeny, IA
December 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hang from Omaha, NE
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
November 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Price
The rooms and overall condition of the hotel is dated and in need of updating. The carpets were stained and in need of a good cleaning. The first room we were given was infested with Box-elder Bugs and Japanese Beatles because someone left a window open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Port Clinton, OH
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ken from Reno, NV
November 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and easy to find.
Couple
Jakob from Norwalk, CT
October 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Swan, IA
October 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
I booked a smoke-free king suite and the room smelled terribly smokey and had to ask for another room. The staff wasn't overly helpful.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.