Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2370 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Newton, KS
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We absolutely love the pool area! My son was so happy to be in the pool and best part was that no one was around so we had the pool all to ourselves.
Our room smelled like cigarette smoke (faintly) and it had a thing on the desk that it was a non-smoking room and very humid. Also, there was mold or just dirty parts in the tub. But those things were small. Our stay was good for one night.

We love the pool area! My son had so much fun! The room was okay, I would stay here again if the cleaning was better. But I'm not saying it was gross or anything, housekeeping just has to make sure all tubs are very clean because I have a baby boy and he loves to be in the water and a tub is a good place for my baby. Breakfast was good. I appreciated that there was Tylenol in the vending machine. Checking in and out was easy. Parking was good. I love the way housekeeping makes the pillows into squares to make it look much nicer in the room. I like the fact that there was mini refridgerator and a microwave. Thanks! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Little Rock, AR
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was under construction for renovations I believe. Although all the luxuries were not available, the clean lobby, clean room, comfortable bed, and polite staff made up for it. I would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Spearman, TX
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
public spaces were nice. No crowds.
The original room we were given was not cleaned from previous guests and hallway smelled like cigarettes. The room we ended up in looked clean but, remote to TV did not work and the toilet clogged.

In general, it did not feel clean. Girl at front desk was nice and accommodating, though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was not as i expected
There were kids trying to break into rooms. The breakfast was gross. And the location was around strip clubs

This is in a bad neighborhood. Dont count on the pool or . It was horrible. Not to mention that the hpod rat children were trying to use their keys to break in

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jonesboro, AR
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Great indoor pool and hot tub
Very hard to get to. Very uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff was nice. Hotel was clean, but my kids were allergic to something in the room. Not sure if someone had pets in there, but my kids were up all night coughing and wheezing. Beds were very uncomfortable and the pillows were hard as rocks. Loved the pool and hot tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IL
December 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Nice hotel for the price. Very friendly staff. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Broken Arrow, OK
September 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor heated pool. Comfortable, clean room. Hot shower with awesome water pressure! Modern decor.
Front desk staff was not extremely friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Dallas, TX
September 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really loved the decor and friendly staff. The rooms were comfy and met every expectation.

Overall this is a great place to stay for comfort, friendliness and quietness. I would recommend this to family and friends.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg