Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2370 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
HVAC fan was either on full blast or not at all; no intermediate setting available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Amarillo, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was accomidating.
The first room we got smelled awful!

I was disappointed in the first room we got and went down to cancel my stay, but the staff was kind enough to show me a better room, so we decided to stay.

Couple
Debbie from Odessa, TX
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Crystal from El Paso, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fair prices and very clean
Good experience overall

Very clean, friendly staff, fair price for room and all the room had

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was above and beyond incredible
Housekeeper put personal belongings from directly onto the floor. (Hotel manager quickly rectified the situation)

While the house keeping situation was a bit of a turn off, the staff went above and beyond prior to and after the situation to ensure a comfortable stay. Overall, amazing hotel for the price. Will definitely be staying there again, even if I pay full price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean
Lack of staff at night

Our view out the window was bad but that's nothing overall I enjoyed my stay!

Couple
Philip from Comanche, OK
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was far better than we expected. It was as good as some very expensive executive hotels that I stay in for business before retiring, but at a very reasonable price. Eccellent in all respects.
No.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg