Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2370 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Odessa, TX
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Crystal from El Paso, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fair prices and very clean
Good experience overall

Very clean, friendly staff, fair price for room and all the room had

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was above and beyond incredible
Housekeeper put personal belongings from directly onto the floor. (Hotel manager quickly rectified the situation)

While the house keeping situation was a bit of a turn off, the staff went above and beyond prior to and after the situation to ensure a comfortable stay. Overall, amazing hotel for the price. Will definitely be staying there again, even if I pay full price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean
Lack of staff at night

Our view out the window was bad but that's nothing overall I enjoyed my stay!

Couple
Philip from Comanche, OK
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was far better than we expected. It was as good as some very expensive executive hotels that I stay in for business before retiring, but at a very reasonable price. Eccellent in all respects.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
Beautiful pool, we didn't get to use. Comfy pillows.
There was so much riffraff around from the strip club next door and prostitutes running around at the Motel 6 that shares the same driveway and parking area. Rude customer service!!! If you are on the bottom floor you can hear the people upstairs walking.

TERRIBLE, I WILL NEVER GO HERE AGAIN!!! IT'S NOT WORTH PAYING EVENxxx A NIGHT!! TOO MANY PROSTITUTES!! BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THIN WALLS AND FLOORS, YOU CANNOT GET REST HERE!!

Couple
Darrell from Dalhart, TX
July 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
indoor pool and hot tub were very nice.
could hear people upstairs walk across floor all hours of night.

nice hotel for price. easy access to highway and well lit parking lot was very nice

Couple
Kristen from Mt Pleasant, TX
February 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The pleasant staff and the pool were our favorite parts.
Not at all!!

We were staying for our anniversary. There are several nice restaurants right up the road and they had an excellent breakfast at the hotel. Our overall stay was wonderful.

Couple
Thomas from Shreveport, LA
January 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
the attention to detail. it felt like a home.
the location was tough to get back on the highway.

this hotel is amazing. great staff and breakfast.

Couple
Terry from Lima, OH
November 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great!
Location is in middle away from everything.

Staff was very friendly. Food was great and clean room. They changed the bed linings every day we were there. The location puts it about 20-30 minutes away from everything, which was OK since we had a rental.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg