Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2370 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Malone, WI
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to Love field & shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Oklahoma City, OK
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms. Maintained very well inside and out.
Not right off the road. Almost drove by.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff very patient.
Solo Traveler
Decker from Gilbert, AZ
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was ok
It has bed bugs. I couldn't sleep in the bed. I only got a few hours of sleep in a chair. Worst thing to see bugs in the bed. Had to take four showers to soothe the itching.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Eau Claire, WI
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Searched for hotels near DFW with a shuttle. This hotel has a shuttle but only from DAL. needed a cab ride which took away the savings.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Orlando, FL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast in the morning, clean, updated room and bathrooms, great pool and fitness area!
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, OK
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room smelled musty and the bath towels were thread bare and rough. I found a cockroach in the bathroom. I also alerted the staff upon my checkout who assured me I would receive a call from the manager. Two days later I have not been called.

It was difficult to locate the entrance from Northwest Highway. There were lots of nearby restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Near to the Love Field Airport
I didn't like they copied my driver license and keep it on file. No restaurant/ no food, not even single bottle of water in the room.

I didn't like they copied my driver license and keep it on file. No restaurant/ no food, not even single bottle of water in the room.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.