Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2370 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
Beautiful pool, we didn't get to use. Comfy pillows.
There was so much riffraff around from the strip club next door and prostitutes running around at the Motel 6 that shares the same driveway and parking area. Rude customer service!!! If you are on the bottom floor you can hear the people upstairs walking.

TERRIBLE, I WILL NEVER GO HERE AGAIN!!! IT'S NOT WORTH PAYING EVENxxx A NIGHT!! TOO MANY PROSTITUTES!! BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THIN WALLS AND FLOORS, YOU CANNOT GET REST HERE!!

Business Traveler
Jeremiah from Lowell, AR
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean breakfast area and nice pool area.
Hotel staff tried to charge me addional $20/day for my children. I had to call Priceline and Priceline was unwilling to refund based on hotel staff trying to bid one price and then increase it onsite. Neither Priceline or the hotel was rude.

Property was in a bad part of Dallas and the property tried to charge me an additional $20/day for my children. The overall cleanliness was not up to standard. Everything was in working condition and they had a nice breakfast and pool area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 31, 2013
8.0
Indoorpool and free breakfast
One staff was rude.

Nice hotel for price that i paid.me and my family enjoyed i door pool until 11pm and room was clean.one thing i didnt like was one of the male staff was rude.other than that we had a good time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Little Rock, AR
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was under construction for renovations I believe. Although all the luxuries were not available, the clean lobby, clean room, comfortable bed, and polite staff made up for it. I would stay here again.
Couple
Darrell from Dalhart, TX
July 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
indoor pool and hot tub were very nice.
could hear people upstairs walk across floor all hours of night.

nice hotel for price. easy access to highway and well lit parking lot was very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Spearman, TX
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
public spaces were nice. No crowds.
The original room we were given was not cleaned from previous guests and hallway smelled like cigarettes. The room we ended up in looked clean but, remote to TV did not work and the toilet clogged.

In general, it did not feel clean. Girl at front desk was nice and accommodating, though.

Business Traveler
P. Esmeralda from San Antonio, TX
May 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and the bed and the Texas-shaped waffles!
Can't think of a single thing.

Sunita (her card says she is VP of Sales) was a very neat lady. Mom had to check out and wait for me to come out of a meeting and she helped her pass the time by showing her picture albums. When we arrived at the room, the front desk called to see if everything was ok (nobody does that anymore). The bed was so comfortable that my bed stinks in comparision (and I have a $$ bed!). Pet owners, the hotel is pet-friendly. The breakfast was great (especially the Texas-Shaped waffles) and I went close to the end. Could not ask for a a better experience. ...read more

William from Oklahoma City, OK
May 6, 2013
10.0
Helpful staff, quiet room.

Carpets and bedspreads need cleaning. Everything else was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was not as i expected
There were kids trying to break into rooms. The breakfast was gross. And the location was around strip clubs

This is in a bad neighborhood. Dont count on the pool or . It was horrible. Not to mention that the hpod rat children were trying to use their keys to break in

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Cypress, TX
February 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price and that you get something hot as an option for breakfast.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
(11 - 20 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg