Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2370 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharon from Loveland, CO
June 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was above and beyond incredible
Housekeeper put personal belongings from directly onto the floor. (Hotel manager quickly rectified the situation)

While the house keeping situation was a bit of a turn off, the staff went above and beyond prior to and after the situation to ensure a comfortable stay. Overall, amazing hotel for the price. Will definitely be staying there again, even if I pay full price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean
Lack of staff at night

Our view out the window was bad but that's nothing overall I enjoyed my stay!

Couple
Philip from Comanche, OK
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was far better than we expected. It was as good as some very expensive executive hotels that I stay in for business before retiring, but at a very reasonable price. Eccellent in all respects.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harpers Ferry, WV
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenience to restaurants and amenities - pool and gym
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For the area, it's actually a very well cared for hotel and it seems very clean and the staff is helpful.
Only the location. Feels very unsafe.

Keep up the good work. It's hard to find good hotels in this area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
Beautiful pool, we didn't get to use. Comfy pillows.
There was so much riffraff around from the strip club next door and prostitutes running around at the Motel 6 that shares the same driveway and parking area. Rude customer service!!! If you are on the bottom floor you can hear the people upstairs walking.

TERRIBLE, I WILL NEVER GO HERE AGAIN!!! IT'S NOT WORTH PAYING EVENxxx A NIGHT!! TOO MANY PROSTITUTES!! BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THIN WALLS AND FLOORS, YOU CANNOT GET REST HERE!!

Business Traveler
Jeremiah from Lowell, AR
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean breakfast area and nice pool area.
Hotel staff tried to charge me addional $20/day for my children. I had to call Priceline and Priceline was unwilling to refund based on hotel staff trying to bid one price and then increase it onsite. Neither Priceline or the hotel was rude.

Property was in a bad part of Dallas and the property tried to charge me an additional $20/day for my children. The overall cleanliness was not up to standard. Everything was in working condition and they had a nice breakfast and pool area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 31, 2013
8.0
Indoorpool and free breakfast
One staff was rude.

Nice hotel for price that i paid.me and my family enjoyed i door pool until 11pm and room was clean.one thing i didnt like was one of the male staff was rude.other than that we had a good time.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
(11 - 20 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg