Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2370 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosharon, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not very clean did not get the room I wanted
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Orlando, FL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast in the morning, clean, updated room and bathrooms, great pool and fitness area!
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room had ants and a sour smell. The room on the hotel site looked nothing like the actual room. We had to evacuate the hotel due to a false alarm..
Couple
Crystal from Cosmopolis, WA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, OK
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel workers were really nice and helpful.
The elevator was a little smelly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Kids had a great time. Waffles for breakfast were delicious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice pool area, clean rooms.
Customer service. Staff not especially informative or helpful. Pool not very warm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Exterior & convenience of surroundings
NOISE, activities outside room & in parking lot all-hours of the night, old & cheap furnishings, shhets permantely stained, failure to replace things such as ice bags, towels & wrags, & poor cleaning daily. Internet spotty at best. Breakfast sparse
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
HVAC fan was either on full blast or not at all; no intermediate setting available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Sunnyvale, CA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing that we liked about this sleezy motel PERIOD!
understaffed, finally got a room to find terrible musty odor and bath light needed replacement, went back to check out another room to find strong incecticide odor but decided to stay now we have lice. This is not a joke we seriously have lice now!!!

As soon as we saw the neighborhood we were dismayed. Then the poor guy at the front desk was obviously overwhelmed he had to answer non stop phone calls and try to help me at the same time. I asked if I could check out the room first. It was horrible, smelled dank and musty also the bathroom floursent light bulb would not come on. He gave me another room to look at and it had a strong insecticide odor but I (stupidly) decided to take it any way because it wasnt musty. We were very leery of this room we were even afraid to remove our shoes. We just now found lice in my daughter's hair!!! This is the only place we could have possibly come into contact with lice because we stayed at my moms house the rest of our trip and they do not have any lice! We only stayed at the (so called) Baymont so we could avoid airport traffic early in the morning (our flight left at 6:00 AM). as my moms house was over 65 miles away in greenville texas. This motel obviously receives a lot of traffic and we had the distinct impression that the owners/management were not spending enough money on maintenance and staff. I specialize in facilities management and know something about maintenance and budgets. ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg