Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview

Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview

Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4040 Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview in Crestview

# 5 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James E. from Ranburne, AL
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The room wasn't ready when I arrived and found bugs crawling on floor. Continental breakfast wasn't compatible with other hotels I have stayed
Group Traveler
Daniel from Cramerton, NC
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the room and liked that there were a lot of channels on the TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
It was pretty dirty. There were feces in two corners of the room. After telling the front desk and asking if they could vacuum, the two feces were still there the next day.

Overall it was pretty unclean and overpriced for the quality:/

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ediberto from Humble, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk agent not polite at all on check in and check out
Curtis from Crestview, FL
April 4, 2015
9.0
Close to I10,restaurants and some grocery stores.
Breakfast area closes at 930am and they will start closing it down even if you are in process of sitting and eating.

Has elevator to second floor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TN
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
People very nice and cooperative.
Room had been painted recently but carpet was very dirty. Also it had not been swept as there were food crumbs on the floor.
Couple
Matthew from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location for my needs. Price was good and rooms were comfortable
No, it met my needs. Nothing special but everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brandon, FL
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and good location. Price was very reasonable.
Breakfast could have offered more choices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joppa, AL
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was nicely decorated, clean and quiet. It met the needs of my business trip but I would also stay again with my family
Couple
Colin from Crystal River, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
room was a good size, it felt and smelled clean breakfast was the usually carb fest - no protein in sight - but the waffle maker was awesome.
hotel was selected because it had a fitness room... just two pieces of equipment, treadmill and an elliptical - neither worked... had to report failure to front office - one only needed batteries - checked out two days later - still not working.

Great location for Pensacola and Seaside... very reasonably priced - lots of places nearby to eat.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.