Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview

Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview in Crestview

Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview

Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4040 S. Ferdon Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32536

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview in Crestview

# 6 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TN
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
People very nice and cooperative.
Room had been painted recently but carpet was very dirty. Also it had not been swept as there were food crumbs on the floor.
Couple
Matthew from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location for my needs. Price was good and rooms were comfortable
No, it met my needs. Nothing special but everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brandon, FL
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and good location. Price was very reasonable.
Breakfast could have offered more choices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joppa, AL
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was nicely decorated, clean and quiet. It met the needs of my business trip but I would also stay again with my family
Couple
Colin from Crystal River, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
room was a good size, it felt and smelled clean breakfast was the usually carb fest - no protein in sight - but the waffle maker was awesome.
hotel was selected because it had a fitness room... just two pieces of equipment, treadmill and an elliptical - neither worked... had to report failure to front office - one only needed batteries - checked out two days later - still not working.

Great location for Pensacola and Seaside... very reasonably priced - lots of places nearby to eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerome from Cabot, AR
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We had to air the room out when we first got there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carey from Henderson, NV
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was close to the highway and other amenities which was same as others in the area, but this one caught my eye and wanted to see if my feelings would be justified. I was very pleased with the room and the staff. I would stay there again.
The one thing that was a bother to me was that I had to go to my emails to retrieve my receipt for stay. I would have wished that they could have provided me what I asked for and not say that they couldn't and that I would have to get it from Priceline.

Beside the fact that they couldn't provide my room receipt because of how Priceline does things I have only one other thing to mention and hope that the management there at the hotel will correct it. The privacy curtain should be taken and put where the shear curtain is due to the fact that you don't even know that it is there and I had to go to the front desk to ask about it. Only after I was told that it where it was located did I actually find it. If they don't want to change the position of the curtain on the window shade system they should at least post a notice next to the window explaining how to locate the privacy curtain. And if you are thinking that it was just me, when I went to the front desk she advised that it happens daily that people don't know that the curtain is there. This means to me that there is an issue with this with almost everyone. I would have rated it 5 stars in all categories except for this one point of contention with me. So if the management sees this comment I hope they take heed of their employees request to either change the shear and privacy curtains or to post a notice for the guests to look behind the shear curtain to locate the privacy curtain. I am a person that looks for details to be taken care of and this is a detail that if I operated this hotel that it would be taken care of on my first day of operation as manager. A guest should never have to ask how to make something work in the room that they have rented. The staff should only have to give advise on where to go for dinner or an attraction they should see, not asking about why they can't find the privacy curtain so they can close it to stop potential prying eyes. I think that I have made my point. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Briant from The Woodlands, TX
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and the staff was great.
The water pressure was low and breakfast was on the poor side.

This is a great place if all you want is a clean room and friendly staff. I have been in many and this one was on the high side of 2 stars.

Couple
Dale from Waynesboro, PA
July 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The size of the room was more than adequate, with a small sitting area. A+
Getting in and out of the parking lot and onto the main road was sometimes an adventure.

We stayed at the hotel across the street from this one for one night, and tat this one for two nights. This room was much nicer. The "breakfast lady" was very nice and the counter staff was helpful. We will be back next year for sure.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg