Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon

Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon

Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2495 Landmark Avenue North East
Corydon, IN 47112

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon in Corydon

# 4 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Fort Wayne, IN
August 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The employees were really nice and the breakfast selection was good
I kept itching everytime I laid down
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, OH
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Breakfast was very good. Staff/Owner was helpful. Location was good. I liked the fact that the lower floor was remodeled. We were in the un-remodeled upper floor. I would consider staying again after all remodeling is done.
We changed rooms twice due to my wife's concerns about bedbugs. We never saw any bugs but there were some dark spots on the bed where bedbugs hang out. The manager was helpful but insistent that no bedbugs were present, and twice gave us another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, VA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff
Bed was uncomfortable and old. Queen size sheets for king size bed. They did not want to give extra pillows and towels, even though there was not even one per person staying there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from New London, MO
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room smelled musty, room said breakfast til 10 but really stops at 9
Couple
Joseph from Whiteland, IN
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
very easy access from highway.
Business Traveler
Byrle from Cecilia, KY
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Kristy from Newnwn, GA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The front desk lady was pleasant.
Needs an update! Door locks with chain. Woke to dead fly in sink. Lumpy pillows, old bedding.

Only stayed here because my group was next door at the oversold Hampton Inn. Guests from my hotel were sneaking to Hampton to use pool and amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Friendly staff, ok on a budget
Heater didn't work, spent the night freezing, was offered another room to shower in the morning but should have comped the room
Couple
Thelma from Milan, IN
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Very Friendly.
Mattress seemed old, too lumpy.
Couple
Darrin from Lincoln, NE
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Towels smell like long John silver across the street
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.