Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon

Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon in Corydon

Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon

Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2495 Landmark Avenue North East
Corydon, IN 47112

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon in Corydon

# 3 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Peggy from Olathe, KS
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were so kind and helpful! Our room was very large and clean.

This motel was conveniently located beside the interstate. We had such a good night's sleep there.

Shelly from Portage, IN
August 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Leitchfield, KY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
When I was able to go outside
To many to tell

Older, needs updating, maybe not to bad for most, just Not up to our expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Houston, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is excellent! The desk clerks were very nice and professonal.
The bathroom toilet was dirty and the room had dust on the tv stand. Had to plug lamps in myself. No pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
August 13, 2014
1.0
Nothing.
They ran my card for an extra night when I actually left the same night I checked in... Fail!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Kaukauna, WI
July 23, 2014
5.0
Its location.
Big bug in the bathtub. Breakfast ran out quickly. Some staff uninformed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Dickson, TN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, the room was not what I reserved and filthy.
I reserved a double bed room, they gave us a king sized, no rooms left they said and the AC unit squeaked so bad I never went to sleep,the tub was so nasty it had a soap film ring around it

I'll never stay there again and don't feel I should have been charged for it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poseyville, IN
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
You didn't have to pay to park. Close to interstate and our destination. Had fairly decent breakfast.
Outside door broken. Hairs in bathtub. Window lock broke. Mattresses were old.

Probably won't stay here again. Needs some maintenance.

Couple
Praneeth from Durham, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Beds were comfortable
The hotel staff had a apathetic, disinterested attitude. The entrance to the hotel is not direct, you have to figure out a convoluted path.

Everything was average. The bathroom fixtures, interior, etc were average.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Corydon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg