Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury in Columbia

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
715 South James Campbell Boulevard
Columbia, TN 38401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury in Columbia

# 3 of 8 hotels in Columbia
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Murray, KY
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was booked at a hotel 40 miles from where I needed to be when I called to see about having it changed I was greeted by a rude individual ave was told no can do. I will never use proceedings again until this won't it's made right
Penny from Noblesville, IN
November 11, 2014
8.0
Staff was helpful.

GPS can't find the place. Maybe because of name change.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 23, 2014
5.0
The sheets, towels, etc. were technically clean, but they smelled very strongly of that hotel detergent. It was very distracting.
There were a few unpatched holes in the walls. General lack of care in the overall appearance.

the value for money is terrible. Anywhere else this would be a $---- hotel. But because it's the only half-way decent hotel in town, they almost twice as much.

Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Terry from Ocean Springs, MS
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, staff was friendly, the price was reasonable, and it was conveniently located.
It wasn't the best breakfast in the world, but it was filling and free.

I would definetly stay again and recommend it to friends.

Couple
Debbie from Robinson, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Shower was slow Breakfast - horrible Cigarette smoke in the hallway hit you in the face as soon as stepped off elevator onto 3rd floor and I had a nonsmoking room ! Unfriendly front desk attendant Pillows were little and uncomfortable. Don't go.

Step it up baymont. Holiday inn express is way ahead of you for about the same price. I should've stayed there instead.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taneytown, MD
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff and conveniently located could use updating and there was mold in the bathroom on ceiling but overall a nice place!!
Mold in Bathroom
Couple
Athena from Staten Island, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was great! Clean and efficient, nice amenities, nice staff, felt worth the money we paid for it.
No complaints.

Beautiful views in this town.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Kirksey, KY
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Cheektowaga, NY
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg