Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
715 South James Campbell Boulevard
Columbia, TN 38401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury in Columbia

# 2 of 8 hotels in Columbia
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Spring Hill, TN
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good location in Columbia. Room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Couple
William from Zeeland, MI
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean and quiet with an elevator.
Quite a distance from I65.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was amazed how thin the walls are. We could hear everything...
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Oak Grove, KY
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I did like the location.
The room was still dirty the chair had crumbs and for the price of the room it was very small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location and price
On The back of the door check out time said 12:00. By 11:30, three people had knoked on my door asking if I was checking out. I pointed out the sign to the manager, and instead of apologizing for being so rude, she said "well, we will have to change that!

Good location, good price, but rude staff! Because of the rude staff, I will never be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, and close to grocery and shopping
No one was serving at the breakfast area, it wasn't organized
Couple
Herbert from Haddock, GA
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, friendly staff, clean, free breakfast, good parking an overall good experience!
no.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Murray, KY
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was booked at a hotel 40 miles from where I needed to be when I called to see about having it changed I was greeted by a rude individual ave was told no can do. I will never use proceedings again until this won't it's made right
Penny from Noblesville, IN
November 11, 2014
8.0
Staff was helpful.

GPS can't find the place. Maybe because of name change.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 23, 2014
5.0
The sheets, towels, etc. were technically clean, but they smelled very strongly of that hotel detergent. It was very distracting.
There were a few unpatched holes in the walls. General lack of care in the overall appearance.

the value for money is terrible. Anywhere else this would be a $---- hotel. But because it's the only half-way decent hotel in town, they almost twice as much.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.