Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
715 South James Campbell Boulevard
Columbia, TN 38401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury in Columbia

# 5 of 7 hotels in Columbia
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Spring Hill, TN
August 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The price and convenience; also, it was remarkably quiet considering that our room was on the ground floor. The included continental breakfast was a surprise for its variety and freshness.
I was interrupted twice the morning of checkout, first by the front-desk attendant, and then housekeeping, to see if I was still in the room. I felt like I needed to quickly finish packing up and leave.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 1, 2017
7.0
The staff
The pool was closed The breakfast wasn't good There was no salt (??!!??) They didn't have toothpaste
Jacque from Foley, AL
July 21, 2017
6.0
The staff was great! Very accommodating.
The room was not clean. The handle to turn on the shower was broke. Refrigerator didn't work until the manager came and finally got it to work. This was not a 4 star hotel!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
Price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was close to town and to the sites we wanted to see. It was convenient to restaurants and shopping. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. The AC was cold.
The rooms needed updating. The bathtub had hair in it. There were dry cleaner bags left on top of the metal clothes hanging rack. There were no tissues in the dispenser. The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling. There were stains on the armchair.
Couple
Bonnie from Madison, WI
May 6, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room temperature was perfect upon arriving. Staff was friendly and very a helpful.
Brian from Murfreesboro, TN
April 19, 2017
1.0
I had issues checking in but the desk attendant worked it all out, Even brought me cookies!
Holes in the walls around the shower, Couldn't take a bath beca use there's no stopper in the tub. Went to turn on AC and the cover fell off....1.5 star and that's being generous.
Couple
Barry from Union City, TN
April 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
clean,nice, breakfast bar!
nothing! thunds up!
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.