Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
715 South James Campbell Boulevard
Columbia, TN 38401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury in Columbia

# 2 of 8 hotels in Columbia
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Mitchell, IN
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was fairly clean...friendly staff
Stains on walls, peeling paint in bathroom....torn and ragged carpet....AC unit was broken, hanging open and dirty....never did get "cool". Listed as a two star....struggling to be 1.5
Couple
Thomas from Spring Hill, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
We had some very noisy guests next to us, We called the front desk, and they knocked on the door to quiet them down, but they didn't obey. It was a rough night. However, the next day we spoke to the manager and she handled it.
Business Traveler
Beth from Crossville, TN
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
dirty the outside of the bathtub was grungy and had mild!!
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Jesup, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Great breakfast
Beds were a little hard!

Manager is not a people person. We tried to check in early after driving all night. Was told not a problem after cleaning crew came in and they come in at 9. It was right at 9 when we were there so we went and ate and came back about 1030 still unable to get room. This kept on going on til about 1230-100 before we were actually able to get checked in. Hotel was OK nothing to write home about!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
May 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous
Pool was not clean. It was cloudy and had debris floating in it. The bed was very hard and the fan in the bathroom did not work. Carpet felt sticky and furniture was beat up and appeared outdated.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Spring Hill, TN
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good location in Columbia. Room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Couple
William from Zeeland, MI
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean and quiet with an elevator.
Quite a distance from I65.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was amazed how thin the walls are. We could hear everything...
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Oak Grove, KY
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I did like the location.
The room was still dirty the chair had crumbs and for the price of the room it was very small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location and price
On The back of the door check out time said 12:00. By 11:30, three people had knoked on my door asking if I was checking out. I pointed out the sign to the manager, and instead of apologizing for being so rude, she said "well, we will have to change that!

Good location, good price, but rude staff! Because of the rude staff, I will never be back.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Columbia Maury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.